![]() | |
| |
#1 (permalink)
|
| Join Date: Mar 2008 Posts: 7 Rep Power: ![]() | Hi guys, was just wondering if anyone had any experience with these guys. can't find much info about them. the only reason i ask is they seem pretty cheap and are practically the only place advertising DNP. Before anyone starts I know the side effects of it and I would never touch the stuff but its nice to see a site with a diverse range. |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) | |
| Sweat means effort! Join Date: Jan 2008 Posts: 643 Rep Power: ![]() | Quote:
______________________ "Practice puts brains in your muscles" | |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) |
| Sweat means effort! Join Date: Jan 2008 Posts: 643 Rep Power: ![]() | The guy who runs this sh*te has been spamming the boards on our forum and that of a few others.A legitimate site wouldnt need to do this so all are advised to stear well clear. ______________________ "Practice puts brains in your muscles" |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) | |
| Join Date: Mar 2008 Posts: 6 Rep Power: ![]() | Quote:
Hi bro, if you want to know my experience it is : I have a long time searching to know what about Biomaxlabs, i have seen threads about he was spamming on bords on 2005, but one thing was strange, one original site of BM it was an advise of a scam than have make a site almost same like him, with the same name but ".com" instead ".net"... All of the story was to strange for me, and i began to search an other site with good sheap prise... there was one, ED... after an few mail with this guy, he told me than he was him, the guys who was spamming on different bords like elitefitness... And not BM***.net the fake site was BM***.com and is close now to begin ED.net... all his product are made without mindfull of GMP... almost of all are garbages... ED.net is not a good bro at all, but for a few time he always send wath was ordered, but now is almost fall by down... In clear : biom***.com=Euro...Dis***.net= Orhan Birhan Topcuer... he have made a very bad job, and make a very bad reputation to biomax... anyway, what about biomaxlabs: i have made six order to him since the begining of 2008, and have all that i want, in the label "optimum-pharma", with always a little stuff free... 100 winny tabs, or one deca 200mg free. his name is Mehmet Baskaya, it's wrote on the site anyway, everybody can see that. Some of my orders had a delay, 2-3 weeks, but ever got my stuffs like i said. optimum-pharma have good oils-AAS and good AAS-tabs, i don't know about the water-suspension like stanozolol or else... for europe, delivery is under 6 days-working. but if you are expenrienced guys you have get more than one source, and more than one brand. i run with 6 brands... why? because UG labs never be stable quality, some time they are good, some time they are the best, and some time they are bad, and very bad. anyway all UG labs are standard uglabs... axio, CLP, ROHM, BP, diamond.P, and other have the same cycle of value, some time good enough, some time perfect for trash... BM= optimum-pharma, and they are same quality than other UG. that what i can tell you about biomax and the story of scam. there's the same war with a guys Brian=axiolabs and Alin=balkanPharm, If you know the story about, you have an idea about what apen to the reputation of BM***.net but i can told one thing, mehmet never scam me, and he have bad rep. axio did, and he have good rep... that's nosense bro. check your self. i hope than ther's no source in this replie, anycase if ther's one it's only a mistake. So, i have seen this thread, and i thought than it was a good idea to register one this forum to tel about what i know about your question. this is my first post, i hope than i don't make anyone bad. i'm not from turkey, i'm not muslim or else, i have nothing with biomax, but i just wanted to talk about the thruth. if you have a question you can pm me. i'm from french-country E.U so my english is not very good, sorry. if you have any doubt, MOD can verify my IP. "Warning : "optimum-pahrma" is a brand that work only with BIOMAX, other website who talk about selling OP are scammers, ther's a simple reason for this. if you go on "Who is" google tools, you can see than OP.com was a name ofthe ancient site made by Mehmet basakya "biomax", and no-one else..." friendly yours. | |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |