Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28-08-2007, 10:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 7
Rep Power: SmileyGuy
Default Jintropin Fakes?

I hear that there's fake Jin going round? That true?

On the Jin website they have a system in which you enter a serial code which you find off of a seal that sticks the box shut.

If it's coming in a Jin box and the serial code is right, the stuffs legit right?
SmileyGuy is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-08-2007, 01:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
Musclechat Icon
 
Bodyworks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: west yorkshire
Posts: 1,009
Rep Power: Bodyworks is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Jintropin Fakes?

always has been. if the code fits is it right ? not necessarily. check the inks and stamps on the box too. if the seal is broken, don't entertain the idea. haven't seen a fake jin in a long time, so god knows how good they are now.

______________________
my missus www.rachael-grice.co.uk
Bodyworks is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 09:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
Musclechat Icon
 
Bodyworks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: west yorkshire
Posts: 1,009
Rep Power: Bodyworks is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Jintropin Fakes?

gensci do have possibliy the best anti counterfeiting system on their gh though. i'd feel more confident with their stuff than anybody elses.

______________________
my missus www.rachael-grice.co.uk
Bodyworks is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-2007, 12:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
Extreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 1,349
Rep Power: Extreme is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Jintropin Fakes?

The problem I cam across was people bringing the 4iu bottles and re labelling them as 10's, it really put me off Jintropin.

______________________
www.extremenutrition.co.uk - 25% OFF FOR ALL MC MEMBERS, discount code MCD25.

www.betterbodies.uk.com Seriously cheap sports nutrition! DYNALYNE, the strongest fat burner ever, ONLY £24.95!
Extreme is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-2007, 05:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 79
Rep Power: Ruggerbugger is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Jintropin Fakes?

It seems that there has been a crackdown on peptide as well as steroid resellers in China due to the Olympics. The guy I ordered from in China has disappeared and I have heard of a lot of similar experiences from others.

The loss of these reliable suppliers is probably going to make room for a bunch of scammers to take advantage of the situation. I'd be very cautious about who I purchase from in the near future until the reliable guys start to get sorted from the scammers.

Even the official Kefei website seems to have been shut down (Kefei make the blue tops that many of us know and love).
Ruggerbugger is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-2007, 10:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
PScarb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1,021
Rep Power: PScarb is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Jintropin Fakes?

there should be no problem with chinese IGF and GH the crackdown in china is more to do with AAS powders....

______________________
www.omegalabs.co.uk
http://www.extremenutrition.co.uk/at...ough/index.php
PScarb is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2007, 08:11 PM   #7 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: North East
Posts: 28
Rep Power: bigdarren
Default Re: Jintropin Fakes?

The owner of Gensci has been busted for shipping to the US. Its all over the news (CNN)
You can no longer get Jintropin period, from the factory, so any stock left is old and therefore I wouldnt trust it to be labelled correctly.
bigdarren is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Jintropin Bobza Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 2 16-08-2007 12:49 PM
fakes whathellhappendtothat Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 2 27-08-2005 10:11 PM
British Dragon Fakes bignick Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 1 14-03-2005 06:34 PM
Anabol fakes? gymlad1234 Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 3 20-08-2004 06:15 PM

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:50 AM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design