Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-05-2007, 07:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Legend
 
razg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Birmingham/Bristol
Posts: 887
Rep Power: razg is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: ampsntabs.com

First off, I am completely objective - I do not use AAS, and I have no personal connection to anyone who has used ANT. I have seen the following things:

1) ANT removed/re-added on source lists due to bad customer service.
2) Lots of complaning customers, with incomplete/missing orders.
3) Unprofessional language and behaviour from ANT when confronted.

On the good side, I have never seen their products accused of low quality. Take this as you will.
razg is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-05-2007, 05:47 AM   #12 (permalink)
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: suffolk/essex
Posts: 1
Rep Power: dodged is on a distinguished road
Default Re: ampsntabs.com

has anyone used the antabol 20mg (d-bol) thats on the site if so was it any good?
dodged is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-2007, 04:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
Illuminati
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,539
Rep Power: Young Gun is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: ampsntabs.com

Its also higher priced than almost all domestic sources.
Young Gun is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-06-2007, 03:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 10
Rep Power: Thornton
Cool Re: ampsntabs.com

Bought gear from them in April, told had been sent, still nothing.

Anyone bought stuff recently had probs ??

Thornton
Thornton is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-06-2007, 04:06 PM   #15 (permalink)
Banned
Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Staffordshire
Posts: 899
Rep Power: Ali M needs to work on their manners
Default Re: ampsntabs.com

Same old, Same old... you will get your stuff mate it just tabkes longer and i did tell you that earlier. I too have ordered something that my supplier can't get and im happy to wait the 2 to 3 months it will take to get it.

the stuff is cheap and ok, i just had a bad experiance with there test.

Now stop coming on here and opening the thread up cos you should be emailing AnT and asking him when your gear will arrive.
Ali M is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-06-2007, 04:20 PM   #16 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 10
Rep Power: Thornton
Default Re: ampsntabs.com

[quote=Ali M;210083]

Now stop coming on here and opening the thread QUOTE]

first time I've been on this thread mate ! I was only asking.

Blimey, I though we were here to help each other.!

I HAVE emailed Ant 4 times. ! Been told, ' Been Sent' then ' being sent tomorrow, sould get it in a couple of days,' then,,,.. 'was sent Weeks ago',... now silence ??

I don't mind waiting, it's the different stories I'm getting that bothers me.

I've asked many times for help with sources, and because I got zero feedback, I ended up going to AnT.

What's a guy to do,..??
Thornton is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-06-2007, 09:28 AM   #17 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
PScarb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1,013
Rep Power: PScarb is on a distinguished road
Default Re: ampsntabs.com

Thornton we are here but can you explain what anyone on this board can do to help you get your gear from AnT labs??

To be fair mate why would anyone refer you to a source other than those on the net?? it is a trust thing and no one is going to risk being set up....

All board sponsors are legit and can be trusted...unfortunatly AnT labs have a history of being slow with deliever unfortunatly you will just have to wait.

______________________
www.omegalabs.co.uk
http://www.extremenutrition.co.uk/at...ough/index.php
PScarb is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-06-2007, 05:31 PM   #18 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
J-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 100
Rep Power: J-man
Cool Re: ampsntabs.com

I brought the new anabolics 2007 book the other day and there were no ampsntabs products on there at all. As all who have the book know that nearly all the steriod companys in the world are listed in there with pictures at the back.

______________________
SHOW ME A BODYBUILDER WHO HATES TO SQUAT AND I'LL SHOW YOU A WEAK PAIR OF LEGS.
J-man is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-06-2007, 07:48 PM   #19 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
PScarb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1,013
Rep Power: PScarb is on a distinguished road
Default Re: ampsntabs.com

Just because it is not in the book does not mean it does not exist or is sh1t gear there are no Hormone Solutions gear in the book either but that stuff is definitely good gear....

______________________
www.omegalabs.co.uk
http://www.extremenutrition.co.uk/at...ough/index.php
PScarb is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-06-2007, 10:56 AM   #20 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
Extreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 1,334
Rep Power: Extreme is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: ampsntabs.com

J-Man, remember it is basically a book aimed at the american market, written by an american.

I know some pro wrestlers in the USA who buy their gear from the UK because the stuff is top drawer and cheaper than american sources and it lowers the chance of them getting set up.

Its funny because they phone me and say "I've been offered Product-X but I don't know exactly what it is or if its any good, do yoou know of it?" So I look into it for them if I don't know of the product, they don't pay any attention to the book.

Its not a bible, just a reference book for (mailnly) American users.

______________________
www.extremenutrition.co.uk - 25% OFF FOR ALL MC MEMBERS, discount code MCD25.

www.betterbodies.uk.com Seriously cheap sports nutrition! DYNALYNE, the strongest fat burner ever, ONLY £24.95!
Extreme is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ampsntabs.. what happened?? 1badMF Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 0 21-12-2006 07:33 PM
ampsntabs.com luigie Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 6 10-10-2006 08:14 PM
ampsntabs mds303 Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 2 25-11-2004 06:59 PM

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:14 PM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use