Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14-02-2007, 05:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3
Rep Power: Blackseal
Default NILE sust Legit or fake

Hi guys,
I need some help to understand if these NILE sust amps are legit or fake.

First one on the left:
Batch.96204
Exp. 06/10

Second one on the right:
Batch. 96225
Exp. 07/10

What really concern me is the different type of characters, the different size of the amps, the different shape of the logo.
The colour of the writing is almost the same and you cant' scratch it off the vials.
The second one on the right just have 250mg and no 250mg / 1ml like the first one on the left.

Thanks for help.
Bye
Attached Images
File Type: jpg image.jpg (70.6 KB, 22 views)

______________________
Blackseal
Blackseal is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-02-2007, 10:47 AM   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
Extreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 1,349
Rep Power: Extreme is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: NILE sust Legit or fake

They look ok to me, I bought a load on holiday in Egypt a few years ago and they looked the same.

The quality of the bottles and packaging is not great but they are made in a third world countryso don't get too uptight about they look.

______________________
www.extremenutrition.co.uk - 25% OFF FOR ALL MC MEMBERS, discount code MCD25.

www.betterbodies.uk.com Seriously cheap sports nutrition! DYNALYNE, the strongest fat burner ever, ONLY £24.95!
Extreme is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-02-2007, 04:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
 
sustanon250mg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4
Rep Power: sustanon250mg is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sustanon250mg
Default Re: NILE sust Legit or fake

looks good to me !!!

______________________
www. sustanon250mg . com
sustanon250mg is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1g of nile sus compard to karachi sus mrpop Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 5 14-11-2006 08:27 PM
a legit online source luigie Bodybuilding Training 1 29-09-2006 03:21 AM
Where to get legit gear drluv Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 4 25-11-2005 04:04 PM
are these dinabol legit? sitries Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 22 26-09-2005 04:54 PM
Legit Gear BigAL Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids 0 25-08-2005 09:30 PM

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:06 PM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design