![]() | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Moderator Musclechat Icon Join Date: May 2006 Posts: 1,996 Rep Power: ![]() | why do you think its fake mate? ______________________ If your not a part of the greatest... you got to be the greatest yourself! For the best supplements: www.extremenutrition.co.uk |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Join Date: Feb 2007 Posts: 10 Rep Power: ![]() | I read somewhere that there are a lot of fake ones with light blue caps on. I may be wrong but it doesnt look the same as the pictures on the apex website. The cap is a different colour and it looks like it works differently to the one ive got. All-Test 350, Anabolics Testosterone, Apex Pharmaceuticals, Anabolic Testosterone Steroid Also this thread has pictures of real and fake bottles none of which look like mine so im a bit confused. William Llewellyn's Body of Science :: BOS Forum I have no reason to believe my source would sell me fakes as i have got good stuff from him before its just suspicious that i cant find any pictures like the one ive got. So i thought i better make sure! |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Moderator Musclechat Icon Join Date: May 2006 Posts: 1,996 Rep Power: ![]() | apex have recently updated their caps. the real ones. which i have seen. have blue caps exactly like yours on.. even so far as the whole crimped cap tears off if you pull too hard - the trick is to break the seal.. then wiggle it until it snaps off clean. there may be some of the "old" caps floating about. also i believe in future the blue caps will also have an apex logo imprinted on them. but not sure when this will happen! can i ask where you read that there are fakes with light blue caps on? ______________________ If your not a part of the greatest... you got to be the greatest yourself! For the best supplements: www.extremenutrition.co.uk |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) |
| Super Moderator Super Moderator Join Date: Oct 2004 Location: UK Posts: 1,349 Rep Power: ![]() | I don't think its a fake, all the new apex products have blue snap off lids, the website will be changed to show this once all the old ones have been sold off I expect. I've got some Apex Primo with exactly the same lids and hologram and I've just bought it in the last few weeks and was told it was the stuff from the new pharmacy who has been contracted to manufacture for them, packaging and labels will alter in time once they've used up their existing labels etc. ______________________ www.extremenutrition.co.uk - 25% OFF FOR ALL MC MEMBERS, discount code MCD25. www.betterbodies.uk.com Seriously cheap sports nutrition! DYNALYNE, the strongest fat burner ever, ONLY £24.95! |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| Join Date: Feb 2007 Posts: 10 Rep Power: ![]() | Thanks for your help guys i didnt know about the new apex caps, that cleared up im sure this is not a fake. I read about the fake light blue caps on some other forum i cant seem to find anymore sorry! It wasnt concrete evidence just a post suggesting this from what i can remember. Has anyone used this before? I am planning my 2nd cycle right now and am unsure of the dosage to use. I would be injecting EOD for best results right? similar to sus250? |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| Moderator Musclechat Icon Join Date: Oct 2006 Posts: 699 Rep Power: ![]() | Looks exactly the same as what i'm using at the moment & this stuff ain't fake!!! I'm gaining like no tommorrow & strength increasing by the week. The dogs what-nots mate!!! ______________________ APPLIED KNOWLEDGE, IS POWER!!! The real challenge is to be yourself in a world that wants you to be someone else!! www.rippedglutes.net |
| | |
| | #8 (permalink) |
| Super Moderator Super Moderator Join Date: Oct 2004 Location: UK Posts: 1,349 Rep Power: ![]() | I think a lot of the problem Apex generated was the amount of fakes and the fact that there are so many UG labs now and many of the owners or people involved are on forums promoting the companies they are involved and slagging off all the others. GL, BD and Apex were the first 3 to start producing great products that weren't pretending to be Organon or Schering but saying we're not a recognised Pharma company but we're making products for the bodybuilding market end of story so they have been targets at time from other brands wanting a shot at the title. I also think like with any hardcore supplements its vital you trust your source not to be in it purely for the money, he must have your best wishes at heart too or you could get stitched up, would you agree Neil? ______________________ www.extremenutrition.co.uk - 25% OFF FOR ALL MC MEMBERS, discount code MCD25. www.betterbodies.uk.com Seriously cheap sports nutrition! DYNALYNE, the strongest fat burner ever, ONLY £24.95! |
| | |
| | #9 (permalink) |
| Musclechat Management Muscle Chat Management Join Date: Mar 2006 Posts: 3,597 Rep Power: ![]() ![]() | Looks real enough to me. ______________________ Welcome to Musclechat.co.uk "I was born perfect, and just like the great white shark, have never had to evolve!" www.uMuscle.com - Bodybuilding & Sports Video Sharing Community! |
| | |
| | #10 (permalink) | |
| Moderator Musclechat Icon Join Date: Oct 2006 Posts: 699 Rep Power: ![]() | Quote:
Definately mate! If you trust your source then that is the first and foremost consideration. Although the trust comes from using products an dgetting the expected results. If you used the ALL-TEST 350 and didn't put on a single pound then you'd know you'd been sold sh1te and you wouldn't go back to that supplier. But put on half a stone or more and you'll be back quicker than you can say "Pass me the protein shake"! ______________________ APPLIED KNOWLEDGE, IS POWER!!! The real challenge is to be yourself in a world that wants you to be someone else!! www.rippedglutes.net | |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Fake or Real?? | NumeroUno | Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids | 1 | 21-07-2006 10:49 PM |
| fake and real omnadren 250 | funbos | Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids | 5 | 11-02-2006 05:24 PM |
| Tamoxifen real or fake???? | Killer Bulk | Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids | 3 | 04-08-2005 07:42 PM |
| Real & Fake Gear Pictures | 9519sam | Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids | 0 | 25-07-2005 08:13 PM |
| Dbol, fake or real? | Newbie | Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids | 4 | 27-05-2004 06:20 PM |