Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17-10-2006, 09:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1
Rep Power: rogue
Default ip Anavar

Hi,

Been doin a lot of reading about this particular brand of Anavar. Can anybody tell me if its a worthwhile buy, cos I've seen certain people sayin they love it but also a lot sayin they wouldnt go near it with a bargepole - not proper pharmaceutical grade???

Any help greatly appreciated.


Cheers.
rogue is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2006, 12:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
Extreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 1,349
Rep Power: Extreme is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Never heard of IP, what does it stand for? If its international pharmaceuticals I would avoid it like the plague.

If looking for help with something please don't assume people know what you mean, type the words and that way there is no misunderstanding.

www.extremenutrition.co.uk
25% off for Musclechat members

______________________
www.extremenutrition.co.uk - 25% OFF FOR ALL MC MEMBERS, discount code MCD25.

www.betterbodies.uk.com Seriously cheap sports nutrition! DYNALYNE, the strongest fat burner ever, ONLY £24.95!
Extreme is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2006, 10:39 AM   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
Musclechat Icon
 
LeeB's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,983
Rep Power: LeeB is on a distinguished road
Default

im guessing this is the IPL stuff thats about at the moment... its basically copies of a good brand that was around quite a few years ago.... personally i would avoid... anythin which is "copying" another brand directly is not worth its weight... and will no doubt not have consistent doages and you will probably find some batches are great and some worthless!

theres plenty better alternatives!

______________________
If your not a part of the greatest... you got to be the greatest yourself!

For the best supplements: www.extremenutrition.co.uk
LeeB is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2006, 02:42 AM   #4 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Casanova_2ml's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: FRANCE
Posts: 101
Rep Power: Casanova_2ml
Send a message via MSN to Casanova_2ml
Default

hi,

I have received 2 product of ip and i have realised this is a Fake, the dosage is down, very down, and in the bootle of trenbolone this is not trenbolone, this is a testoterone entanthate!!! lol

Don't use it this is not good !!! :cry:
Casanova_2ml is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-2006, 06:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Englishloyalist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: NW
Posts: 5
Rep Power: Englishloyalist
Default

Is IPL same as International Pharmaceuticals?I got no probs with their gear as long as it's legit from Germany and not Poland,Polish IP gear is totally fake as far as I am concerned,whereas German IP gear been around now for over 10 yrs was the first gear I used and was ok back then,been seein' it around again recently.
Englishloyalist is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:02 PM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design