Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26-08-2006, 07:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
madmonkey292's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: northwest
Posts: 191
Rep Power: madmonkey292
Default Medical Inc

I have recently received some samples which have been made by a company called Medical inc, they do a number of products and have a booklet showing their range but i have never heard of them so has anyone out there ever heard about this company??i have googled them but i don't get anything so i would be grateful if someone could help.

Thanks.
madmonkey292 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-2006, 09:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Musclechat Management
Muscle Chat Management
 
MMUK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,547
Rep Power: MMUK will become famous soon enoughMMUK will become famous soon enough
Default

Are they allegedly South African? Long thin 10ml bottles which don't look too well packaged?

______________________
MMUK

Musclechat.co.uk Manager
MMUK is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 30-08-2006, 09:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
madmonkey292's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: northwest
Posts: 191
Rep Power: madmonkey292
Default

I don't know about the country of origin but your description of the product is correct, the packaging is just a basic white box with the company logo and name on and nothing else and the 10ml bottles are as you have descirbed but look a lot better than the boxes.

i have also seen a booklet showing all their product range which is quite extensive but as yet i do not now much about them and was just do some reasearch before i do anything.

Madmonkey.

______________________
www.eph25plus.co.uk
madmonkey292 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 30-08-2006, 11:05 AM   #4 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
c8rsa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Beds/Herts
Posts: 202
Rep Power: c8rsa
Default

Did you get the samples from a company or a source?
c8rsa is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 30-08-2006, 02:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
madmonkey292's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: northwest
Posts: 191
Rep Power: madmonkey292
Default

A source.

______________________
www.eph25plus.co.uk
madmonkey292 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 30-08-2006, 05:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
c8rsa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Beds/Herts
Posts: 202
Rep Power: c8rsa
Default

Medical inc are a UGL.
There tabs are copys of BD. Some ppl say not to trust them as they are copying BD so you might wana stay clear of them or get your gear tested somewhere.
Hope this helps
c8rsa is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 30-08-2006, 11:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
Extreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 1,334
Rep Power: Extreme is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

I know one of the guys behind this company, personally I wouldn't trust the products if they are anything like the guy - its not good.

www.extremenutrition.co.uk

______________________
www.extremenutrition.co.uk - 25% OFF FOR ALL MC MEMBERS, discount code MCD25.

www.betterbodies.uk.com Seriously cheap sports nutrition! DYNALYNE, the strongest fat burner ever, ONLY £24.95!
Extreme is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-2006, 09:59 AM   #8 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
madmonkey292's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: northwest
Posts: 191
Rep Power: madmonkey292
Default

Thanks for your feedback i will not bother with their product till i hear anything good.

Madmonkey.

______________________
www.eph25plus.co.uk
madmonkey292 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:23 PM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use