![]() | |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Making Progress | does any1 know of a legit site i can get some nolvadex from? ive found 1 place www.drugstore.com that sells it but im always a bit sceptical! thanks ______________________ eat beef get big!!! |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Legend Join Date: Sep 2005 Location: USA Posts: 819 Rep Power: ![]() | be carefully who offers you now bro...you just entered scammer territory... ![]() ______________________ Look Here before you ask!... http://www.musclechat.co.uk/search.php Steroid Sticky Here... http://musclechat.co.uk/viewtopic.php?t=4464 |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) |
| Legend Join Date: Sep 2005 Location: USA Posts: 819 Rep Power: ![]() | yes, at least where I'm from it is...all prescription drugs are illegal to purchase/use without a valid prescription... ______________________ Look Here before you ask!... http://www.musclechat.co.uk/search.php Steroid Sticky Here... http://musclechat.co.uk/viewtopic.php?t=4464 |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |