Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14-10-2005, 07:41 AM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: yorkshire
Posts: 52
Rep Power: warchild
Default Legal steriods.com

Hi all

I bought an American magazine called Muscular Development. It seemed to be full of adverts for prohormones and steriods.

The most interesting company in there was legalsteriods.com and i was wondering if anybody has any knowledge of them.
warchild is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-2005, 09:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
T-Unit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Derby
Posts: 58
Rep Power: T-Unit
Default

they are probably fake with names that sound like real steroids. If they are where real there is no way they would be legal. Stay well clear IMO
T-Unit is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-2005, 10:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
Stu21Ldn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 721
Rep Power: Stu21Ldn
Send a message via MSN to Stu21Ldn
Default

complete shit
Stu21Ldn is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-2005, 01:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Agreed, no steroids are legal to sell on the open market in the States anymore so I'd stay well clear!
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2005, 09:01 AM   #5 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 91
Rep Power: evangelionpunk
Default

THEY ARE WELL KNOWN SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



STAY AWAY BRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
evangelionpunk is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2005, 07:20 AM   #6 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: yorkshire
Posts: 52
Rep Power: warchild
Default

Thanks for the warning. I thought it was too good to be true.
warchild is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2005, 08:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Way Out West
Posts: 578
Rep Power: redspy
Default

They are a complete rip off. Avoid.

______________________
IronArena.com
redspy is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:08 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use