Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24-09-2005, 03:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Essex
Posts: 635
Rep Power: sitries is an unknown quantity at this point
Default are these dinabol legit?

just got a few dinabol off of a m8. they are made by ramophramin pharmaceuticals - anyone heard of them? there white tabs in a yellow packet. i dont have the box.
sitries is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2005, 03:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 90
Rep Power: khany
Default

garbage mate give them back

______________________
Co Owner @ www.undergroundmuscle.co.uk
superMOD@ TDS
ProvenVIP@ theVIPboard
VIP@ SSB
VIP@ SRM
VET@ MDF
khany is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2005, 03:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Legend
 
SoulCard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 819
Rep Power: SoulCard
Default

gotta agree bro...sorry but i hope you didnt pay too much!

______________________
Look Here before you ask!... http://www.musclechat.co.uk/search.php

Steroid Sticky Here...
http://musclechat.co.uk/viewtopic.php?t=4464
SoulCard is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2005, 03:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 18
Rep Power: purdeys
Default

Have to agree, they are are not legit.

______________________
purdeysgymuk@hushmail.com
purdeys is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2005, 04:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Essex
Posts: 635
Rep Power: sitries is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

why do you say that - what makes them sound fake from my description? i didnt pay for them - my m8 just had them and didnt want them. they look pretty legit, but i know that theres loads of fakes going around.
sitries is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2005, 04:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 90
Rep Power: khany
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sitries
why do you say that - what makes them sound fake from my description? i didnt pay for them - my m8 just had them and didnt want them. they look pretty legit, but i know that theres loads of fakes going around.
why do we say that ? well to start with i myself have been using gear foe a number of years and being a MOD for several sites you get to know whats fake and what isnt from other knowledgable bro's basicaly experience

and beleave us or not they are rubbish and the whole point of fakes is that they look legit to the untrained eye so ppl who dont know what there doing can get easyly ripped

now if you want to go and waste your coin on them then thats your business plus who knows what is in them tabs , but you posted up asking if they were legit or not and you got the answer .

im not suprised your mate dont want them LOL

Why bother when there are approved sources on this board ?

______________________
Co Owner @ www.undergroundmuscle.co.uk
superMOD@ TDS
ProvenVIP@ theVIPboard
VIP@ SSB
VIP@ SRM
VET@ MDF
khany is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2005, 04:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Stu21Ldn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 721
Rep Power: Stu21Ldn
Send a message via MSN to Stu21Ldn
Default

ramophramin are a legit company from iran, they do indeed make white dbols in yellow packets like the ones you have described
Stu21Ldn is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2005, 04:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
 
Stu21Ldn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 721
Rep Power: Stu21Ldn
Send a message via MSN to Stu21Ldn
Default

the boxes look like this
Stu21Ldn is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2005, 04:58 PM   #9 (permalink)
Legend
 
SoulCard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 819
Rep Power: SoulCard
Default

hmm...that a lot of dbol in that pic...your stash? ill say i was not familiary with iranian dbol....maybe real then?

______________________
Look Here before you ask!... http://www.musclechat.co.uk/search.php

Steroid Sticky Here...
http://musclechat.co.uk/viewtopic.php?t=4464
SoulCard is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2005, 05:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
 
Stu21Ldn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 721
Rep Power: Stu21Ldn
Send a message via MSN to Stu21Ldn
Default

not my stash no, lol

some guy literally just posted this pic on uk-muscle, looks like you both have the same stuff
Stu21Ldn is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:26 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design