Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19-09-2005, 05:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: sf bay area
Posts: 50
Rep Power: evilvenkman
Send a message via AIM to evilvenkman Send a message via Yahoo to evilvenkman
Default haha stupid question maybe

i got some dbol and winstrol from a site i never heard of and the mg doses look odd. for dbol thers 60 capsuls, serving size is 1 capsule and amount per serving says 250mg. but 250mg divided by 60mg is 15mg and that seems about right.

so despite what the label says is each capsule 250mg or 15mg? i dont want to overdose :shock:
evilvenkman is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-09-2005, 06:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 90
Rep Power: khany
Default Re: haha stupid question maybe

Quote:
Originally Posted by evilvenkman
i got some dbol and winstrol from a site i never heard of and the mg doses look odd. for dbol thers 60 capsuls, serving size is 1 capsule and amount per serving says 250mg. but 250mg divided by 60mg is 15mg and that seems about right.

so despite what the label says is each capsule 250mg or 15mg? i dont want to overdose :shock:
bro i have a feeling you have bought aload of garbage and tbh dont think they will do jack

Did the site have Red writing on a black boarder ?

______________________
Co Owner @ www.undergroundmuscle.co.uk
superMOD@ TDS
ProvenVIP@ theVIPboard
VIP@ SSB
VIP@ SRM
VET@ MDF
khany is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-09-2005, 06:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Way Out West
Posts: 578
Rep Power: redspy
Default

Sounds like you got jacked bro. Do you have pics you can post?

______________________
IronArena.com
redspy is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-09-2005, 08:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: sf bay area
Posts: 50
Rep Power: evilvenkman
Send a message via AIM to evilvenkman Send a message via Yahoo to evilvenkman
Default

oh yea man...i got took. :twisted: haha damn im not even going to mention the site because its way to hilarious and embarrassing. but redspy youre in the US right? where do you go the buy from? any suggestions of sites?
evilvenkman is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-09-2005, 11:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Essex
Posts: 637
Rep Power: sitries is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

come on - spill the beans of the site?! why didnt u get them off there when there is a safe source list on musclechat. arent u aware of the amount of fakes around?
sitries is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-09-2005, 11:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 90
Rep Power: khany
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sitries
come on - spill the beans of the site?! why didnt u get them off there when there is a safe source list on musclechat. arent u aware of the amount of fakes around?
LOl google buy steroids and its prob the first link

______________________
Co Owner @ www.undergroundmuscle.co.uk
superMOD@ TDS
ProvenVIP@ theVIPboard
VIP@ SSB
VIP@ SRM
VET@ MDF
khany is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2005, 12:17 AM   #7 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
IrishThunder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 40
Rep Power: IrishThunder
Send a message via MSN to IrishThunder Send a message via Yahoo to IrishThunder
Default reply

i bought from zoelabs r they trustedable???

______________________
~Court Jester~
Bench300
Squat 360
power clean 280
HT:5'8
WT:170
Body Fat: 4.6
lean mass: 162
IrishThunder is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2005, 07:28 AM   #8 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: sf bay area
Posts: 50
Rep Power: evilvenkman
Send a message via AIM to evilvenkman Send a message via Yahoo to evilvenkman
Default

i didnt check the trusted sources because even though im a member i still couldnt gain access, maybe someone can help me out with that.
evilvenkman is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:26 AM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design