Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25-08-2005, 01:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 331
Rep Power: DarkAngel
Default Fake Iranian test enth Pics

With thanks to my good friend the dutchbb
DarkAngel is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-2005, 01:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 331
Rep Power: DarkAngel
Default

closer pic
DarkAngel is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-2005, 10:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
volatile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, United Kingdon
Posts: 29
Rep Power: volatile
Default

OMG man, I thought the only fakes were the ones with white labels,

Theres been so much contervesy with the iranian test enths, I remember peeps were saying the ones with the printed on dates were fake when they are the ones that are actually legit! (u know the ones that u can rub off the expirey date with water)

______________________
#bodybuilding.uk @ irc.quakenet.eu.org
volatile is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-2005, 10:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 331
Rep Power: DarkAngel
Default

Yes the pic on the right is the legit one and yes the print rubs off.
DarkAngel is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-2005, 10:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
volatile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, United Kingdon
Posts: 29
Rep Power: volatile
Default

Strange thing is, ive heard ppl saying they have actually used the fakes ones you have posted and they claim they are legit, maybe they were bullshiting or something, eitherway I will stay away from those and the white label ones. thanks opex

______________________
#bodybuilding.uk @ irc.quakenet.eu.org
volatile is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-2005, 08:22 AM   #6 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
jimbo999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 85
Rep Power: jimbo999
Default

nice one i just bought some of them now i know they are real
jimbo999 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-2005, 09:54 AM   #7 (permalink)
 
Stu21Ldn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 721
Rep Power: Stu21Ldn
Send a message via MSN to Stu21Ldn
Default

[quote="volatile"]Strange thing is, ive heard ppl saying they have actually used the fakes ones you have posted and they claim they are legit, maybe they were bullshiting or something, eitherway I will stay away from those and the white label ones. thanks opex [/quote

some fakes do contain an active ingredient but they arent from the manufacturer they claim to be
Stu21Ldn is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-2005, 01:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
Banned
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 431
Rep Power: garrilla
Send a message via Yahoo to garrilla
Default

the white paper label onesare real guys.....


http://www.musclechat.co.uk/viewtopic.php?p=22082#22082
garrilla is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-2005, 08:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 17
Rep Power: Denre
Default

I just bought 12 amps of these, 6 just have an expiry date which rubs of but 6 have mfg date and and exp date which also rub off, is this right? Thanks
Denre is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-2005, 10:49 PM   #10 (permalink)
Banned
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 431
Rep Power: garrilla
Send a message via Yahoo to garrilla
Default

can u post a pic of them
garrilla is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:34 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design