Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23-08-2005, 10:12 AM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: london
Posts: 16
Rep Power: dottiboy
Default credit card payments

just because a site offers you the choice of paying buy credit card for your roids this does not necesserily mean it is safe right??? or would it be ok to purchase from them
help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dottiboy is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 23-08-2005, 10:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
 
Nick500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Bristol
Posts: 3,230
Rep Power: Nick500 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

no it does not mean its safe, in fact its a likely scam.

wait for the mods to recommend a safe source (although i'm not sure they are giving the sources list out atm because of some dude who is going on TV who might spill)

Nick

______________________
- Obsession is what lazy people call dedication -
Nick500 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 23-08-2005, 12:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: london
Posts: 16
Rep Power: dottiboy
Default

yeah i heard about that
shame he is doing it as it would have been helpful to other first timers and you guys aswell
dottiboy is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 23-08-2005, 06:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 331
Rep Power: DarkAngel
Default

Bro do not use online steroid websites without dropping me,garry,redspyetc a pm to check it out for you!

These sites are prime scammers most of the time so be careful!
DarkAngel is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 23-08-2005, 07:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Way Out West
Posts: 578
Rep Power: redspy
Default

Never use your credit card, you'll probably be scammed and you'll leave a trail behind you. I use cash in the mail or WU with fake info.

______________________
IronArena.com
redspy is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 23-08-2005, 07:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Just outside Joe16's house!
Posts: 573
Rep Power: 9519sam
Default

cash in the post for me to

i did feel like a bit of an idiot after id just posted a couple of hundred to a total stranger

but then a few days later all became good again when the juice arived

has anyone sent this guy a copy of the list yet? thought the reason it was in place was so members didnt have to take the sort of risks this guy seems to be taking

Sam 8)

______________________
That'll be another penny thanks!
9519sam is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 23-08-2005, 07:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 331
Rep Power: DarkAngel
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 9519sam
cash in the post for me to

i did feel like a bit of an idiot after id just posted a couple of hundred to a total stranger

but then a few days later all became good again when the juice arived

has anyone sent this guy a copy of the list yet? thought the reason it was in place was so members didnt have to take the sort of risks this guy seems to be taking

Sam 8)

The list was suspended because of the attn from the tv show but unless the guy has some sort of backing/refs it would be pretty useless anyway esp in todays climate
DarkAngel is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 24-08-2005, 08:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2
Rep Power: Bombas
Default

I also don't think that Credit Dard payment is the way to go.

Regarding the list, I also find it a shame that it had to be suspended.

Well, I don't know if this helps you, but I found an old post here:

http://www.musclechat.co.uk/archive/...iacom-1247.htm

by David that refers to the following site:

www.muscle-tech-asia.com

I never use it, so I don't know if it is trusty

Did anyone use it in the past ?
Bombas is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 26-10-2005, 01:37 AM   #9 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: NJ / USA
Posts: 10
Rep Power: SMFCLAN
Default REPLY

BOMBAS REPLY WITH A MAIL ORDER WEBSITE LOOKS VERY FAMILIAR. A GROUP CALLED ``ASIELLA`` SEEMS VERY SIMILAR. http://asiella.com/.AS I HAVE USED THEM SEVERAL TIMES WITH GOOD SUCCESS.$40 SAMPLE PACK

THIS SAMPLE PACK WILL ALLOW FIRST TIME BUYERS TO EVALUATE THE QUALITY OF OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICE. ITEMS: 2 X PROVIRONUM (in original foil),
20 x PINK DIANABOL, and 10 X SPIROPENT.
There is no extra shipping cost or fees
(WU or bank transfer) for this introductory

THE SAMPLE PACK SEEMS TO BE COPIED. AS I HAVE NOT HEARD OF ANYONE ELSE SPELLING PROVIRON LIKE THIS `` PROVIRONUM``.

______________________
HOWDY
SMFCLAN is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 26-10-2005, 05:14 PM   #10 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

muscletechasia do not order from, besides thgis is not the right place for this post. locked
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:43 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design