Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26-11-2005, 01:22 AM   #11 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: london
Posts: 40
Rep Power: drluv
Default

Got no gains from them thats why i thought they were rubbish but i got good gains from just the deca
drluv is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2005, 11:01 AM   #12 (permalink)
Banned
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 431
Rep Power: garrilla
Send a message via Yahoo to garrilla
Default

if they were fake you probably wouldnt get any sides from them mate.

This product can be ordered via websites that are listed here

http://www.steroidsources.co.uk

Do not order from anywhere else you may be scammed or sent fake gear.
the websites listed at steroidsources.co.uk

are all approved and trusted to buy from.

you will be guaranteed to receive your goods, quickly, well packaged and for the right price.
garrilla is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2006, 10:04 AM   #13 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 226
Rep Power: Mr Nice
Default Rusian

Matey took some in the blue and white box and grew on them?

______________________
Nice
Mr Nice is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2006, 10:05 AM   #14 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 226
Rep Power: Mr Nice
Default

The box and package had english writing

______________________
Nice
Mr Nice is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2006, 12:45 PM   #15 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 226
Rep Power: Mr Nice
Default

Whats the best brand/make how can you tell if its real where can you buy it from?

______________________
Nice
Mr Nice is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2006, 05:44 PM   #16 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
funbos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: A hell of a place to make my fortune.
Posts: 225
Rep Power: funbos is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Nice
Whats the best brand/make how can you tell if its real where can you buy it from?
best dbol on market was, is and will be methanabol from JELFA also wery good is Naposim from terapia RO both are made for pharmacies by legit producers not by UGLs

and you can buy it in pharmacy or from producer if you have pharmacy :twisted: and if you cant buy it from someone who can buy it 8)

and about rus dbol all with english letters are fakes
funbos is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2006, 02:25 AM   #17 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: in my hooose maaann
Posts: 18
Rep Power: megaB
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by funbos
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Nice
Whats the best brand/make how can you tell if its real where can you buy it from?
best dbol on market was, is and will be methanabol from JELFA also wery good is Naposim from terapia RO both are made for pharmacies by legit producers not by UGLs

and you can buy it in pharmacy or from producer if you have pharmacy :twisted: and if you cant buy it from someone who can buy it 8)

and about rus dbol all with english letters are fakes
bloody johnny citrone eh???

______________________
big is goood...big n hard is better
megaB is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2006, 11:50 PM   #18 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
funbos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: A hell of a place to make my fortune.
Posts: 225
Rep Power: funbos is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by megaB

bloody johnny citrone eh???
hmmm ????
funbos is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:59 PM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design