Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2005, 04:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 6
Rep Power: lezandrez
Default Fake Deca?

Hi i might be purchasing some 2ml ampoules of deca. (Nandralone Decanoate/K.Mediana is the title on the box)
The box is blue and white and is from Athens, Greece, and is produced by a company called K Mediana Ltd.

How can I tell the authenticity of this product,and what things should i look out for if its a fake?
lezandrez is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2005, 09:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Stu21Ldn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 721
Rep Power: Stu21Ldn
Send a message via MSN to Stu21Ldn
Default

Someone on one of the boards had this stuff recently i think the general conclusion is it was complete crap. I wouldn't buy it if i were you.
Stu21Ldn is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2005, 01:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 6
Rep Power: lezandrez
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stu21Ldn
Someone on one of the boards had this stuff recently i think the general conclusion is it was complete crap. I wouldn't buy it if i were you.

So will the stuff not work at all, and is there a legitimate company called K mediana producing good deca?
lezandrez is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2005, 10:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
madmonkey292's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: northwest
Posts: 190
Rep Power: madmonkey292
Default

This is the stuff which has truned up in our area now and it is meant to be replacing the norma's, not heard any bad thing yet but if anyone could give any feed back on this i would be gratefull.

______________________
www.eph25plus.co.uk
madmonkey292 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2005, 01:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Just outside Joe16's house!
Posts: 573
Rep Power: 9519sam
Default

if you live in the uk, use op from the trusted sourse section. he'll see you alright

Sam
9519sam is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2005, 10:57 PM   #6 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 204
Rep Power: axalotl2000
Default

been offered deca in 1ml amps, i have never heard of deca in 1ml amps b4, the price for them was 2 each are they fake
axalotl2000 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2005, 11:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 331
Rep Power: DarkAngel
Default

I have heard the Mediana was crap also but have never tried it nor seen a lab report on it so its just hear say atm.



axalotl2000 - yes bro there is deca from organon that is 100mg in a 1ml amp but again highly faked - they also do a 50mg/ml amp
DarkAngel is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-2005, 12:34 AM   #8 (permalink)
Banned
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 431
Rep Power: garrilla
Send a message via Yahoo to garrilla
Default

its a new product, so new no one knows naff all about it, i've seen the stuff and it doesnt look proffessional, box has insert paper but the labels on the amps make it look fake a mate is trying it out now so i'll check with him about it but he is useing it with test so it will be hard to know if its good or not.

dont be the guineapig mate let someone else take the risk theres plenty of good gear available
garrilla is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-2005, 08:33 AM   #9 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by axalotl2000
been offered deca in 1ml amps, i have never heard of deca in 1ml amps b4, the price for them was 2 each are they fake
Ask the person whose offering them. He might be able to tell you where there from and what the packagings like, that way you can cross refference easier.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:31 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design