Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15-04-2005, 06:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Cobra, if this isn't a wind up then go onto Google and type "anabolic steroids" into it and read some of the articles.

I must say though, if you don't know what steroids are then you ain't ready to be taking them bro!
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-2005, 07:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 9519sam
h&b advertise some of there stuff as anabolic (which is the growth of muscle) but not steroids as they are illegal to sell in the uk

h&b also sell a lot of diabolic products which are the tubs of powder you mentioned

Sam
does anyone recomend these "diabolic products" what are they?
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-2005, 07:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Comando Tom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Bristol
Posts: 595
Rep Power: Comando Tom
Send a message via MSN to Comando Tom
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheCobra
Quote:
Originally Posted by 9519sam
h&b advertise some of there stuff as anabolic (which is the growth of muscle) but not steroids as they are illegal to sell in the uk

h&b also sell a lot of diabolic products which are the tubs of powder you mentioned

Sam
doe anyone recomend these "diabolic products" what are they?
OMFG, LMFAO

I guess he isn't English if he dosen't know what diabolic means? OR of a knowleagable age to know what Steroids of, I've known what they are since my childhood, thanks to Arnie.
Comando Tom is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-2005, 08:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
madmonkey292's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: northwest
Posts: 190
Rep Power: madmonkey292
Default

It must be a wind up!!!!

i wonder what type of gym he trains at??? :?

or maybe he trains in his garage......
madmonkey292 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-2005, 08:16 PM   #15 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by madmonkey292
It must be a wind up!!!!

i wonder what type of gym he trains at??? :?

or maybe he trains in his garage......
i dont train a a gym, what wrong with the garage,
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-2005, 09:34 PM   #16 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Im pretty sure you can buy them at Barratts in Holland
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-2005, 10:25 PM   #17 (permalink)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

stop, you're killing me! This has to be a wind up, Ant & Dec, is this you?
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-2005, 03:39 PM   #18 (permalink)
 
exaktlywhat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: florida usa
Posts: 642
Rep Power: exaktlywhat
Default

guys, c'mon, everyone has to start somewhere. just point in the right direction www.bodybuilding.com www.steroidtips.com but really if youve never heard of the juice before theyre right, you need to look into it and read up. train hard for a couple of years first, at least.

______________________
that which does not kill me only serves to make me stronger.
exaktlywhat is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2005, 06:43 PM   #19 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
PleaseHelpFitness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: London
Posts: 61
Rep Power: PleaseHelpFitness
Default

Hey,

I agree with exaktlywhat that we shouldn't mock and everyone has to start somewhere.....

But I'm also siding a little with Stumpy that this has to be an Ant and Dec or at least a Jeramy Beadle wind up...

It was the "Diabolic products" thats killing me, lol

______________________
www.ClaytonSupplements.Com
4AD - M1T - Superdrol - 1AD - Still Availible !

Beat The Pain,
Don't Let The Pain Beat You.

It Will Hurt Twice As Much If You Fail !
PleaseHelpFitness is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2005, 07:17 PM   #20 (permalink)
 
exaktlywhat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: florida usa
Posts: 642
Rep Power: exaktlywhat
Default

what is this ant and dec? sorry, im american, i dont get it.

______________________
that which does not kill me only serves to make me stronger.
exaktlywhat is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:01 PM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design