![]() | |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Banned Under Construction Join Date: Dec 2004 Location: Greece Posts: 20 Rep Power: ![]() | Hello everyone.I would like to express a question that concernes me a lot.I think of trying igf-1(totally speaking of long R3 IGF-1).I have visited muscleresearch's site and the product,which i do not know in what form comes because of the picture,is fairly economical.On the other hand there is a site which i visited www.ancillaryguys.com and the prices are outrageous.Here in country there is an idio used which in English means;you get what you pay for.My question is;are there any references indicating that muscleresearch is as trustworthy as these guys or these guys are some kind of fraud?Thanks in advance and best regards to every one! |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Under Construction | anicllary guys are good, they are just over priced. I have found that this place is the cheapest. The product is under "immense growth factor" its IGF, but called that for security purposes, they have ancillaries as well and posing oil and other stuff...but its cheap like 150 bucks (USD) or something ______________________ I TRUST NO ONE, NIETHER SHOULD YOU, THIS INDUSTRY IS FULL OF DISHONEST PEOPLE!!! HONESTY....INTEGRITY....SERVICE... MOD@musclechemistry.com |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |