Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25-02-2005, 03:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: midwest
Posts: 11
Rep Power: bignick
Send a message via AIM to bignick
Default (((POWDER SOURCES))))

I always see UG lab, online, and email sources but what are some International powder sources that are legitimate. And especiallly US domestic sources.....I have yet to order from anyone who sells chemicals and was needing some help from you guys first.

______________________
I TRUST NO ONE, NIETHER SHOULD YOU, THIS INDUSTRY IS FULL OF DISHONEST PEOPLE!!!

HONESTY....INTEGRITY....SERVICE...

MOD@musclechemistry.com
bignick is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-02-2005, 11:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Jetli is about the most respected name ive come across.

jlreddragon@hushmail.com

Auto-response with price list.

Domestic remailer.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-2005, 09:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: midwest
Posts: 11
Rep Power: bignick
Send a message via AIM to bignick
Default

thanks brudda....I have been wanting to do a little of my own brewing and havent had any body to trust as of yet...is he cool for the US?

i know if you have put him out there then he is legit...just wondering though..thanks again

______________________
I TRUST NO ONE, NIETHER SHOULD YOU, THIS INDUSTRY IS FULL OF DISHONEST PEOPLE!!!

HONESTY....INTEGRITY....SERVICE...

MOD@musclechemistry.com
bignick is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2005, 10:25 AM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

You got a pm bro.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2005, 02:52 AM   #5 (permalink)
NWO
Under Construction
 
NWO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Europe
Posts: 32
Rep Power: NWO
Send a message via MSN to NWO
Default

HAHAHA!

That brotha seems to make his own gear and tag it BD...C&K tabs...blah, whatever.

When I hear this about a guy, he seems shady for me. If you need a good guy, hit me up bicnick, I'll guide you a way to ~99% purity on powders.
NWO is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 09:15 PM   #6 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
GettinSwole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 372
Rep Power: GettinSwole
Default

email:
usp27@keptprivate.com

all usp grade powders and he gets big bumps over @ the meso board

______________________
thricefan@cyber-rights.net
You have to do what others won't to achieve what others don't.
GettinSwole is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2005, 05:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2
Rep Power: bullmurf
Default

Jetli has been a good source for me. I live in the US. His turn around was 1 week on my last order which is unheard of international. I emailed him yesturday and I haven't heard back. Anyone know if he is on vacation or something? I will try out some other sources for price difference but this guy gets the nod on customer service and I know his stuff isnt bunk.
bullmurf is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 09:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 202
Rep Power: axalotl2000
Default

any1 KNOW WHERE I CAN BUY SOME ANADRIOL AND TURANABOL LET ME KNOW CHEERS GUYS
axalotl2000 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2005, 10:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Most of the Guys mentioned are simply resellers or middle men. Most of the powder sources sell the same powder from the same manufacturer
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-2005, 01:54 AM   #10 (permalink)
NWO
Under Construction
 
NWO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Europe
Posts: 32
Rep Power: NWO
Send a message via MSN to NWO
Default

Most, not all
NWO is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:16 PM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design