![]() | |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Making Progress Join Date: Oct 2004 Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, CANADA Posts: 198 Rep Power: ![]() | Has anyone had success ordering generic growth hormone from China? Specifically, has anyone heard of "Spring Chen"? GTF ______________________ You don't win friends with salad |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Under Construction | jintropin rule from chine ______________________ http://www.moj-album.com/slike/50953...MJ3nK9nHWX.gif |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Making Progress Join Date: Oct 2004 Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, CANADA Posts: 198 Rep Power: ![]() | I have also heard and read many great things about jintropin from china, although I have never tried it myself (I have never tried any GH for that matter). A friend of mine...yes, there is actually a friend, it's not for me...is interested in some GH. His source in Canada quoted him $925.00 for 100 i.u.! :shock: Meanwhile, a guy I order pins from told me about an alchemist out of China who has a small lab that produces generic GH for $2.00-$3.00 an i.u. (dependent on quantity ordered). This guy (that I order my pins from) sounds decent and is very professional and reliable himself, but I really do not know him from Adam. For all I know I could be being set-up for a scam, they could very well be in it together. I e-mailed the Chinese guy (Spring Chen) and he sounded on the up-and-up, but all successful scammers do. I am not going to tell my friend about this connection until I can get some feedback as to it's legitimacy. I would feel guilty if he got burned, although I know my friend would not be pissed at me as he knows the risks involved. Spring Chen could not provide references as he did not want to compromise the indentity of his customers. Further, that can be usesless anyway as he could have just given me e-mails of friends and associates, all of whom would sing his praises. I was about to just drop the whole thing, but someone on Ghostgym has also heard of him and was perfoming a source-check (no feedback yet). And yes, I have checked all the scammer lists on British, American and Canadian boards. His name and e-mail are nowhere to be found. ______________________ You don't win friends with salad |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Making Progress Join Date: Oct 2004 Location: USA Posts: 372 Rep Power: ![]() | well it's easy enough to change name/email... without feedback or references, i would say the heck w/ him. that gives you no way to see if he's legit or not. if he wants to assume all the risk and be the guinea pig first... that would be up to him - but it sure isn't for me. ______________________ thricefan@cyber-rights.net You have to do what others won't to achieve what others don't. |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| Under Construction | guys..stay with jintropin ______________________ http://www.moj-album.com/slike/50953...MJ3nK9nHWX.gif |
| | |
| | #10 (permalink) |
| Making Progress Join Date: Oct 2004 Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, CANADA Posts: 198 Rep Power: ![]() | He's not exactly my friend, as I said I do not even know the guy (the alchemist). Thanks for all your feedback. I'll tell my friend (he's a client of mine) to look for Jintropin. Cheers, GTForce ______________________ You don't win friends with salad |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |