Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2004, 06:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: West Surrey
Posts: 1
Rep Power: jonnorugby1980
Default www.anabolicsteroidcenter.com - is it ok to buy from here?

I'm confused! I thought these guys were the most trusted around. Please can someone just put my mind at rest and let me know if its ok to buy from here. Gonna do Sus and Anabol or Deca and Anabol. What do u recommend and what syringes do I need? Sorry new to this, havent done roids in going on four years and forgotten what I did the last time round.

Ta very muchly!

Jonny
jonnorugby1980 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2004, 07:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Wigan UK
Posts: 29
Rep Power: BigBezza
Default

id go for 8-10 weeks mate,

Weeks 1-4 Anabol 30mg each day (split into 3 doses through-out day)
Weeks 1-10 sus 500mg each week (1 250mg Mon 1 250mg thurs)

For glute shots you need blue 1.25" 23g needles and a 5ml syringe.

If you need anymore info just ask buddy
BigBezza is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2004, 11:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

never used them, david (moderator) is best to ask for reliable sources.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2004, 12:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

At the mo the Thai pharms are experiencing problems with their product quality so have been removed until resolved.

Try a site listed or pm me for some superb email sources. One is UK based
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2005, 09:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default www.anabolicsteroidcenter.com

Hey Guys,

It's been a while since I last posted here - been busy and all that!

I've just ordered from these guys and have been happy so far with the level of communication.

BTW, Geoff says hello David
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2005, 12:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Cool bro. He's a top guy. Shame that muscletalk slag him off so.....

http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/Is_my_Bi..._341147/tm.htm

Anyone like to help out that has tried the products in question and is happy, feel free. Scare mongering, ulterior motived, lying bunch of ****s.....
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:35 PM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use