Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2004, 03:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Georgia
Posts: 6
Rep Power: codrew20
Send a message via Yahoo to codrew20
Default Panabolic - source check

I am new to this site I'm usually over at the OP. I getting ready to place a fairly large order to this source and find some really good stuff written about him at the OP but, I interested if anyone here has had any problems with him. Thanks for the help and nice site.

codrew20
codrew20 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2004, 05:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
GettinSwole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 372
Rep Power: GettinSwole
Default

I haven't used him and don't know anyone who has, but the fact that if you search "Panabolic" on google, you get LOADS of results is a scary thing to me. His price list is even posted on message boards and different things all over. Just a bit fishy to me I think. I stand corrected though if any of you guys have successfully used him. I might contact him just to have a chat and see what's up.

______________________
thricefan@cyber-rights.net
You have to do what others won't to achieve what others don't.
GettinSwole is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2004, 10:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Please do contact him. I have known Pan for a while now and have had orders from him which went very well. He's one of the best imo.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2004, 03:51 AM   #4 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Georgia
Posts: 6
Rep Power: codrew20
Send a message via Yahoo to codrew20
Default Thanks

Thanks for all the input. I'm sorta in a hurry to get some stuff to add to my current cycle of test and dbol. I'm gonna to my parents house for the holidays and can't really have any delieveries there (if you know what I mean). Anyways, thanks for the help.
codrew20 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2004, 04:22 AM   #5 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
GettinSwole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 372
Rep Power: GettinSwole
Default

I stand corrected David, just seemed fishy to me and I didn't want any of our fellow members to get burned. Thanks for the info and I will contact him soon.

______________________
thricefan@cyber-rights.net
You have to do what others won't to achieve what others don't.
GettinSwole is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2004, 11:35 AM   #6 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GettinSwole
I stand corrected David, just seemed fishy to me and I didn't want any of our fellow members to get burned. Thanks for the info and I will contact him soon.
Not a problem mate. Thanks for helping out over here. You can never be too sure as we all know. Customs in the US is a crazy issue I know little about. So much more can happen other than the direct scam/lie from the provider.
Pan is a really nice person. The packaging of the products I received were first class. He is not sending me free gear, as someone has accused me of. I like him and want to share him because his stuff is top notch and well priced.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2004, 05:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 16
Rep Power: panabolic
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GettinSwole
I haven't used him and don't know anyone who has, but the fact that if you search "Panabolic" on google, you get LOADS of results is a scary thing to me. His price list is even posted on message boards and different things all over. Just a bit fishy to me I think. I stand corrected though if any of you guys have successfully used him. I might contact him just to have a chat and see what's up.
Hey Swole, I understand your skepticism that's perfectly fine, good thing looking out for other members. As far as being on a lot of boards, I like to reach as many people as possible while keeping costs low...I don't have a website or alot of overhead so the forums/boards enable me to do this. For you or anyone else that is hesitant I offer you this, try me and my gear out...I don't have any minimum order so if you want to order just one 10ml bottle of Test Prop or Equipoise for $15 that's fine, mention this offer from musclechat.org and I'll even throw in free shipping for you! Doesn't get much better than that! best, pan.
panabolic is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2004, 07:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
GettinSwole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 372
Rep Power: GettinSwole
Default

That's an excellent offer man. I emailed you just a few days ago and got your list w/ references and such. The lists are pretty solid and it looks to me like you're a good bro. Especially since you're willing to go the extra mile like this. Thanks alot man and I just wanna give the members the go ahead w/ you.

______________________
thricefan@cyber-rights.net
You have to do what others won't to achieve what others don't.
GettinSwole is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2004, 08:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 14
Rep Power: MillsyJ
Default

David, Pan

How much of a risk is it shipping to the UK? Would you advise this or is it better to stick to domestic orders only?

My online source has gone AWOL

Thanks guys

______________________
Squat 245kg
Bench 165kg
Deadlift 255kg
MillsyJ is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2004, 01:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 16
Rep Power: panabolic
Default

MillsyJ, never encountered any problems with UK. I am not the only one who shares this opinion. 8)
panabolic is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:53 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design