Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25-10-2004, 05:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4
Rep Power: badamowi
Default Eurobolics??

I'm new to the site and the injectibles scene and i was wondering if anybody has heard of eurobolix's test cypionate. any feedback is much appreciated, thanks
badamowi is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2004, 02:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4
Rep Power: badamowi
Default

the site for this company is www.europeananabolics.com
badamowi is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2004, 05:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Wigan UK
Posts: 29
Rep Power: BigBezza
Default

i dont like the look of that site one bit!
BigBezza is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2004, 07:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4
Rep Power: badamowi
Default

neither do i, note that there's no adress or company info and when you look for info it shows you the link to the website.... rather shady id say...
badamowi is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2004, 08:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

the site does look dodgy, i run a whois on them.

details as follows

[whois.opensrs.net]
Registrant:
Euro-Bolix
Calle Sexta 192, Esquina Con Moctezuma
Ensenada B CFA, -- c.p. 22800
MX

Domain name: EUROPEANANABOLICS.COM

Administrative Contact:
Pickard, Maurice precisionequip@hushmail.com
Calle Sexta 192, Esquina Con Moctezuma
Ensenada B CFA, -- c.p. 22800
MX
178-36-78 Fax: 178-98-98

Technical Contact:
Manager, Domain hostmaster@ipowerweb.com
2800 28th Street Suite 205
Santa Monica, California 90405
US
+1.8885114678 Fax: +1.3103141610



Registration Service Provider:
iPowerWeb, hostmaster@ipowerweb.com
888 511 4678
310-314-1610 (fax)
http://iPowerWeb.com
This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords,
DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.


Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 25-Nov-2003.
Record expires on 25-Nov-2004.
Record created on 25-Nov-2003.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.IPOWERWEB.NET 64.70.61.130
NS1.IPOWERDNS.COM 66.235.217.202


Domain status:
REGISTRAR-LOCK
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2004, 11:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4
Rep Power: badamowi
Default

many thanks, the info is much appreciated
badamowi is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 11:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1
Rep Power: Money46
Default EB

I think eurobolix is legit,they are working on a new web page..

I dont have more info on it,its sold in Norway whit great respond from customers..

If any one have heard about them from other countrys,pleas respond.

Regards,Money
Money46 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2005, 01:45 AM   #8 (permalink)
NWO
Under Construction
 
NWO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Europe
Posts: 32
Rep Power: NWO
Send a message via MSN to NWO
Default

The quality of their products seem to BE dodgy too, alot of whom has been in this biz for a while, know who's behind it and what story they have.

But they are a UG lab in Mexico, they say they're pharmacy, but that's not true. Mexico is Mexico, and VET is VET.

That's all you need to know
NWO is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:27 AM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design