Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27-09-2004, 01:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: northampton,england
Posts: 9
Rep Power: doctor greenwell
Default Steroan.com

Has anybody had any dealings with www.steroan.com.Ive just received some primabolan and sustanon amps off them.Im not convinced that there the real mcCoy,just wondering if any one out there has had any dealings with these guys?
doctor greenwell is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2004, 09:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

That site is on our scammer list buddy. Another one linked to Mihael Karrner from Klagenfurt, Austria. Have you still got the package it came in to check postal marks? How did you pay them? WU? Where did you send the money too?
Can you post a picture of your amps?

Welcome to the board bro. The email sources you are looking for are in a sticky at the top.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2004, 01:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: northampton,england
Posts: 9
Rep Power: doctor greenwell
Default steroan scammers

Thanx for letting me know david.I feel a bit of a fool now,luckily i didnt put a big order in.In answer to your questions-they were sent from greece (athens postmark).I payed by western union money transfer to a guy called Telug Svetlana (kinda sounds a bit russian mafia) in athens greece.The primabolan amps look ok but the labels look a bit cheap (if you know what i mean).The sus amps definitly dodgy.The thing which made me suspiscious was the way they were packed.The outer layer was bubblewrap and cellophane which was ok by itself.But the first layer was a really strong sellotape which ripped the labels on the amps when it was pulled off.Theyve got a pretty slick operation, they reply quickly to emails and keep in contact letting you konw when your order is shipped etc,etc. Ive made my mistake but i won't make it again.Thank god for sites like these,i wish id known about your site before i ordered off those arseholes but ive learnt my lesson.Ill borrow my mates digital camera and send you the pictures of the amps as soon as i can mate.
doctor greenwell is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2004, 01:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
mark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 365
Rep Power: mark
Default

Athens? Maybe they were left over from the Olypics LOL
mark is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-2004, 04:18 AM   #5 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 7
Rep Power: Samson5
Default

:shock: HAHAHAHA Good one Mark.
Samson5 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:10 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use