Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26-09-2004, 03:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 43
Rep Power: ROKKER
Default JUICE-ONLINE.COM

I was wondering if anyone could provide some feedback on this supplier before I order.
Thanks
ROKKER is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2004, 03:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Welcome to the board ROKKER

dave the man for this... i,m sure he will give the a ggod check over.

expect a reply soon

let them be checked out before you order though.

you dont wanne be scammed
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2004, 11:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
zx9rjas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Southampton
Posts: 343
Rep Power: zx9rjas
Default juice

Hello there

Ordered 1000 anabol from juice online about a week ago for a friend.
Package arrived quickly and were genuine.

Best to check them out though as we all know how things can start off good then go bad.

J

______________________
50% of bodybuilding is nutrition
50% of body building is not overtraining

If you cant gain see the above
zx9rjas is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2004, 12:16 AM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Well, brand new (July). Site looks good, cheap Dbol.
Right, problem ive got is on the site it lists his PO Box address. Risky.
Doing a whois registration search ive got an address and a telephone number listed in Norwich. I hope to god its not his. The PO Box is in Norwich too. Very risky, I hope he knows what he's doing and they are all false or well covered checking wise. Otherwise when/if he gets nicked, things will go pear shaped.
Please let us know how you get on mate.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-2004, 04:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Wigan UK
Posts: 29
Rep Power: BigBezza
Default

yeah dbol looks very cheap, zx9rjas deffinatly genuine dbol mate? i think i could make a purchase from there
BigBezza is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-2004, 07:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
zx9rjas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Southampton
Posts: 343
Rep Power: zx9rjas
Default Dianabol

Yep, tabs look good and defined, did the dissolve test and they are fine.

J

______________________
50% of bodybuilding is nutrition
50% of body building is not overtraining

If you cant gain see the above
zx9rjas is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2004, 10:38 AM   #7 (permalink)
DOB
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Manchester
Posts: 3
Rep Power: DOB
Default Juice online

Some of the wording and phrases on this site are identical to that of the topjuice.com site (now gone). Maybe it is the same guy!
A lot of people lost money on ordering from them.
DOB is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2004, 02:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

You are right about topjuice bro. This guy is based in Norwich and topjuice were not so we will have to wait and see. Like I say I hope he's legit as the Dbol are very cheap indeed. The www.betterwhois.com search has filled me with fear though. I might call the mobile number and see what happens if I was going to order. Anyone who orders please let us know how it goes for ya.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2004, 07:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 43
Rep Power: ROKKER
Default

Just thought i'd let you know decided not to place an order - just seems a bit too dodgy. I actually came across this site initially on ebay. The guy was advertising steroid information with a link to his site.
Still be glad for any feedback from anyone who's ordered though.
ROKKER is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:12 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design