Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25-09-2004, 11:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
zx9rjas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Southampton
Posts: 343
Rep Power: zx9rjas
Default Whats the deal with this place

Just found this place on the web. Anyone used this place or know anything about it?

http://www.pharmaeurope.com/

J

______________________
50% of bodybuilding is nutrition
50% of body building is not overtraining

If you cant gain see the above
zx9rjas is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2004, 10:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Registrant: NORTHSTAR TRADING CORPORATION PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT Domain name: PHARMAEUROPE.COM Administrative Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Technical Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Registration Service Provider: Domenca d.o.o., support@domenca.com +386 4 5835 444 +386 4 5831 999 (fax) http://www.domenca.com This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions. Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 01-Sep-2004. Record expires on 01-Sep-2014. Record created on 01-Sep-2001. Domain servers in listed order: WOODY.SOFTNET.SI BUZZ.SOFTNET.SI Domain status: ACTIVE


This guy is THE biggest scammer on the net. He has literally tons of sites registered and is notorious for sending out fakes especially to the US. The first small order is good but the next bigger one is crap.
Never send money to Klagenfurt, Austria.
Here's a list of his sites, he's even got a forum at www.pharmaciesforme.com but I scared everyone off )
http://www.pharmabolic.com
http://www.pharmaeurope.com/
http://www.anabolicshop.net/shop.htm
http://www.eurobolica.com/prices.htm
http://www.medica-center.com/shop/catalog/default.php
http://www.pharmanabolics.com/anabol...og/default.php
http://www.pharmanabolics.com/
http://www.steroidscorner.com/shop/
http://www.eurosteroids.com/
http://steroan.com/cart/shopping_cart.php
http://www.drdeca.com/
http://www.capital-pharmacy.com/
http://www.united-pharmacy.com/
http://www.pharmaeurope.com/ordering_info.asp
http://www.pharmabolic.com/
http://www.anasteroid.com/
http://www.parabolan.org/product.asp?id=18
http://www.roid4sale.com/
http://www.ammersham.com/anadrol.htm
http://www.anadrol.net/
http://www.dianabol.net
http://www.sustanon250.org/Decadurabolin.htm
http://www.deca-sustanon.com/
http://www.anabolicsteroids.org/sustanon.htm
http://www.deca-sustanon.com//winstroltablets.htm
http://www.steroidtraining.com/
www.anabolic-steroids.net
www.anabolic-pharma.com
www.supreme-pharmacy.com

The very worst thing is he has a banner at www.mesomorphosis.com

Seeing his operation all those months ago was what started musclechat's source checking section.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2004, 01:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
zx9rjas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Southampton
Posts: 343
Rep Power: zx9rjas
Default bloody hell

Thanks david

I have seen many of those websites before and ignored them. But thats a serious scammer to own that meny sites. Jeez.

Another thing. I ordered some greek nandralone 200mg/2ml( which i believe to be the real deal but I thought it was cheap at 5.50 per amp) from www.anabolworld.co.uk. The site is closed now but the owner still takes orders through sted@anabolworld.co.uk. I am thinking of ordering some more (and sustanon 250 250mg/1ml at 4.50 per amp)

What do you think, Do you reckon he will send out fakes this time and have you dealt with him before.

J

______________________
50% of bodybuilding is nutrition
50% of body building is not overtraining

If you cant gain see the above
zx9rjas is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2004, 02:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Portaloo
Posts: 2
Rep Power: Brutal
Default Still Trading

Hi
We are still about go to www.getmebig.co.uk
Still not selling fakes and selling at the best prices.
The deal is that traders on the net sell at rip off prices where as we sell at UK street Prices.

You can still get me at sted@anabolworld.co.uk
or my prefered address brutal@getmebig.co.uk and also my trading partner monkey@getmebig.co.uk.

Scammers make the rest of us look like shit, but you have bought from us b4 and its all legit gear.

This isn't an ad or trying to upset anyone on this forum, just wanted to make it clear that we hate fakers.
Brutal is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2004, 08:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
zx9rjas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Southampton
Posts: 343
Rep Power: zx9rjas
Default fakes

Hello there


Glad to see you on the forum mate

Just to let everyone know, I did order some from brutal/sted and as he said they were great and again very fast delivery.

Thanks for the genuine sale mate.

I was unsure as I have heard the second order is usually the duff one but I was well pleased.

Looking forward to ordering from you again, expect an email from me in the next couple of days for some winny and novladex

J

______________________
50% of bodybuilding is nutrition
50% of body building is not overtraining

If you cant gain see the above
zx9rjas is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-2004, 10:21 AM   #6 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

OK, Glad to see you are still in business. Ive not heard anything bad about them so definately a viable option.
Would tend to disagree on the UK street prices, especially for Normas and Karachi Sust250 (if that's what it is) 4 and 3 respectively for those on the UK black market.
Welcome to the board mate. All very special offers for our members greatfully received
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:08 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use