Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25-09-2004, 05:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3
Rep Power: roidrage1
Default hgh mex...

has anyone ordered from them and had good success?
roidrage1 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2004, 05:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

welcome to the board roidrage

you got a website or something we can look at?
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2004, 06:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3
Rep Power: roidrage1
Default

thanks steve....glad to be here....you can look up hghmex.com
roidrage1 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2004, 08:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Welcome mate. Heard good things about them, then a few scare stories but im not convinced. Look at the source checking forum at www.board.ghostgym.net there is a post about them. Norditropin of this site (where are you buddy??) said they were a good source and I believe him. If you are UK then no worries at all. Think its US that have problems with seizures of late.
What you looking at? GH?
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2004, 12:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3
Rep Power: roidrage1
Default

sorry to say i do live in the usa....i might have a problem then huh???...im looking for some good sustanon, equipoise, deca, dianabol thais or maybe some anadrols....i have the qv anadrols right now to use but ive been off my cycle for a month now...just taking some hcg and clomid..but i wanted to get back on soon and wanted to put in a order from a reliable source that i can get my gear from. i was gonna order from 'ampsntabs' but i was reading they werent all that good to deal with....any help to get me on my way would be appreciated steve...thanks again
roidrage1 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2004, 10:03 AM   #6 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

More research may be needed before trying hghmex, if you do.
Its a tricky one when considering US members. they have such a hard time with it all especially from the fakers who send garbage and call it gear.
To prove my impartiality and all, id always say www.anabolic-source.net for US buddys. $25 one off payment gives you access to a golden source list and a chance to get with Mike Strong. Domestic is always going to be recommended what with the customs issues etc.

Also, www.board.ghostgym.net (Carkhus's old hang out) is great for US people looking for a good source.
Other than that mate try leechris@cyber-rights.net, tm34@hushmail.com, manatwork@cyber-rights.net All European but guaranteed fully dosed real cheap gear. UK remailing available too.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:01 PM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use