Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15-09-2004, 06:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Manchester
Posts: 10
Rep Power: So-Solid
Default check this site please

24hoursppc.org
thanks.



Also-you reccomend a site on here(anabolicsteroidcenter).I had a look over it earlier and found a couple of "iffy things" on there.im not questioning wether theyre legit or not-as a mod i believe you,but" EQ by genesis meds" is something i or anyone i know(from alot of other boards)has ever heard of.Also they stock italian alchemia labs methandienone and stanazolol which i have been led to believe is fake stuff-from a very reputable source/mod.Might be something to look into mate.
S/S
So-Solid is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-2004, 08:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Indeed it is mate. Like I also say they are not exactly number one or anything but are an option on some stuff thats cheap and good - Testolic, Sust compound 10ml, and a few others.
Ive heard good things about 24hours, they are based in Cyprus. Damn expensive on some things, thats all.
Another thing about ASC is that they do reasonable discounts on bulk/sizeable orders and are based in Southampton for some of the year. You can even go down and meet them. They ship from Thailand. Perfectly above board.
There is an original and a copy of most things. Naposims' a good example.
As a MOD im quite unique as I do not sell/have a vested interest in selling to anyone. Therefore im very impartial.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-2004, 09:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Manchester
Posts: 10
Rep Power: So-Solid
Default

thanks for the info david.Much appreciated.S/S 8)

______________________
defjam@hushmail.com
So-Solid is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-2004, 09:27 AM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

No probs mate. I got a great list of sources with prices that'll make you smile.
Real Turkish Primo - 5 a shot. Organon Turkish Sust250 - 4. Pregnyl 5000 ius x 3 - 16. And you pay after its delivered so you'll never get ripped off. He will even wait for you to try/verify the quality before payment.
Know another golden bro who sells test prop for 8 per 10ml (50mgs/ml, Brovel) EQ the same dose/size for the same cash. 15 for 10 ml test enan (200mgs/ml)
Know another bro who does real Testex for 2.

These guys dont have sites but some you can pay via Evocash with your CCard fine. Its my job to approach sites selling to the UK and tell them to lower their prices to UK residents. This aint the States. The good ones listen.
If we all work together using people power we can do this. Everyone will be better off allround. Here's hoping huh?
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-2004, 09:46 AM   #5 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Manchester
Posts: 10
Rep Power: So-Solid
Default

great philosophy dude.I like what youre about.You seem like a cool guy.Id be interested in taking a look at those lists bro,some of those prices arent too bad.I have quite a few contacts of my own too(and no!im not a source),and also have ordered from quite a few cool websites-so i can also vouch for them should anyone ever mention any of them.

i look to forward to spending more time round here-I think this is gonna be one of the better forums to come too.Good work!
So-Solid is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-09-2004, 12:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
garry8472's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 28
Rep Power: garry8472
Default

You could send a copy of that list my way as well mate, those prices are way under anything I've ever paid except the odd time i've been to spain to buy my own. You can email me at f286ckm@hotmail.com. Thanks G.
garry8472 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2004, 07:11 PM   #7 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Wigan UK
Posts: 29
Rep Power: BigBezza
Default

me too bro if you dont mind allanbarlow@btinternet.com

Thanks
AL
BigBezza is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2004, 10:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Check the sticky fellas.....
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2004, 01:37 AM   #9 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: northampton,england
Posts: 9
Rep Power: doctor greenwell
Default

If its not to much trouble would u mind emailing me your list to seangreen43@msn.com It would be much appreciated david.
doctor greenwell is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2005, 09:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 5
Rep Power: BigJay
Default Re: check this site please

Quote:
Originally Posted by So-Solid
24hoursppc.org
thanks.



Also-you reccomend a site on here(anabolicsteroidcenter).I had a look over it earlier and found a couple of "iffy things" on there.im not questioning wether theyre legit or not-as a mod i believe you,but" EQ by genesis meds" is something i or anyone i know(from alot of other boards)has ever heard of.Also they stock italian alchemia labs methandienone and stanazolol which i have been led to believe is fake stuff-from a very reputable source/mod.Might be something to look into mate.
S/S
Ordered off them several times. Very fast delivery and always send what you have paid for! No fakes.

BigJay.
BigJay is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:03 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use