![]() | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Join Date: Dec 2003 Posts: 0 Rep Power: ![]() | Goto www.betterwhois.com and type in that addy. Then type in an addy from a known scammer list (I have details) www.pharmaeurope.com What do you get ??? |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Join Date: Dec 2003 Posts: 0 Rep Power: ![]() | Oh here, ill do it for you: Domain name: UNITED-PHARMACY.COM Administrative Contact: Karnner, Mihael support@united-pharmacy.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Technical Contact: Karnner, Mihael support@united-pharmacy.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Domain name: PHARMAEUROPE.COM Administrative Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Technical Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Also he is anabolic-pharma.com, supreme-pharmacy.com, and has his own forum at www.pharmaciesforme.com but ive called him out there and the whole things gone dead You'll get a package but its full of fake stuff, rubbish. |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |