Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17-08-2004, 05:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 164
Rep Power: mutley
Default www.steroid-encyclopaedia.com

Anybody used this forum ?. Looks like it's been around for a while.

Amongst other things, they claim that you get to communicate with suppliers from their reliable supplier list.

Costs $35 a month to join!!!!

I would have thought that it would be well used by forum members, if it were any cop.

That price is enough to put me off having a closer look asnyway :shock:
mutley is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2004, 07:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Uh huh, preying on the eternal newbies. Some of their suppliers are well out of date, probably retired in real life its so old.

Why pay $35 a month, ill tell you all I know for free.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2004, 10:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 164
Rep Power: mutley
Default

Yeah, cheers for the pointers so far Dave.

I shouldn't be surprised at the lengths people will go to, just to rip others off
mutley is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-08-2004, 08:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ric
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: North West - UK
Posts: 168
Rep Power: Ric
Default

Correct!!

The site is bullshit, do not join!

______________________
"Training is not a hobby but a way of life"
"All of my advise is for role playing purposes only, I do not in anyway condone the use of steroids"
Ric is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-08-2004, 08:54 AM   #5 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Check out www.pharmaeurope.com to the lengths people go to. He sends out fakes that look like the real thing. :twisted:
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-08-2004, 03:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 164
Rep Power: mutley
Default

Obviously a great deal of money to be made scamming...

probably a good indicator at just how widespread the use of gear is
mutley is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:38 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design