Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2004, 12:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
mark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 365
Rep Power: mark
Default Real or Scammers?

I saw this company but wasn't sure if they were real or sammers.

Any one any ideas?
Anyone ordered before?

www.ampsntabs.com
mark is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2004, 05:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Gimme 48 hours and ill give u my opinion. Gonna request from several accounts and match them up. Check back mate. D.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2004, 08:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

The domain name was registered on the 15th July this year, so they're brand new.
Proxy server used. VERY quick to answer emails (What, not busy then??)
Quite high prices in my opinion. Low shipping costs, which is good.
A few basic errors on the site. I mean 20 mg clenbuterol tablets?? Surely they mean MCG (micrograms) A big difference and a simple mistake but 60 for them, and they are 20 mcg's per tablet and thats very expensive.
Secure credit card transaction and a lot of bumph via email to finally get to the end.
What I fear is that it is following in a long line of website steroid suppliers and offering goods for sale which, when purchased the site owner(s) then place an order to a proper cheap supplier who sends out to you.
For instance, I could offer a 10 ml bottle of test prop by Brovel (50 mgs/ml) for $30
Once I have received the paypal/Evocash funds I buy from a website I know for $15 a bottle and give them the name and addy for delivery of the person who funded me.
There is cheaper and safer means. 3/10.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2004, 09:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
 
mark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 365
Rep Power: mark
Default

Thanks for the research David
mark is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-08-2004, 12:35 AM   #5 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4
Rep Power: Deejay
Default

I have used www.ampsntabs.com and thought they were really helpful. They answered all my questions, but the real BIG bonus, I ordered on Monday Night, the goods were delivered wednesday!!!
I do not find them expensive compared to most sites, plus i have never ordered gear before and had it arrive a day later!!!
A big thumbs up and I fully recommend them 10/10

I ordered 10 Deca, 10 Sus and 1000 anabol - all genuine and well packaged!
Deejay is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-08-2004, 07:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

OK. Ill leave this here for added feedback, no probs.
Bit concerned its ur first post Deejay and uve not even said 'hello' to us.
You couldnt be linked to them in any way surely?
No, anyone who has to pull their own chain should throw themselves down the toilet. You couldnt be doing that........
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-08-2004, 02:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4
Rep Power: Deejay
Default

Hi David, not sure I like your attitude. I go on a few chat forums, dont always leave comments, but read alot to help with my own training - which i often find very useful. I tried to find my own research on www.ampsntabs.com, but found it hard, then after placing an order, and receiving it, I still continued to find out more and noticed this post, I thought i would help my stating that they are not scammers - and you want me to say hello?, sorry David, "hello" "how are you", I didn't realise this was a chat room, but important information we could all use and learn from.
Thanks again, but I guess I will think twice before leaving comments here again!
Deejay is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-08-2004, 05:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

It is my job to make sure people are fairly dealt with and that everyone knows where they stand. Ive just noticed your first post on OP, and yes, I have checked the IP address.
So youve had nothing to say, why didnt you join straight away even though you didnt want to post? Me thinks you trowel the forums, like many do reassuring possible clients by pretending not to be linked.
There are better ways of being successful.

I call it as I see it bro.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-08-2004, 06:18 PM   #9 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4
Rep Power: Deejay
Default

You may call it as you see it, but you are obviously not an intelligent person. I have found a reliable source, and have just got into the habit of going on forums, but before i would just use them as point of reference, there hasnt been a time where i can offer my advice, that many others couldnt answer.
I feel we may have got off on the wrong foot here, as I know of a couple other sites that are also legit, but should i post them for fear of being linked?
We are all out to help one another bro - and as a newbie to this forum you have not welcomed me very well and have not done your job well - this is a let down!
Deejay is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-08-2004, 11:04 AM   #10 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

There is an etiquette to follow, especially in this forum (source checking).
Your feedback is wanted indeed, if it is genuine. It is my job to find this out.
I have suggested that I am not convinced by it. That is all I have said and I have every right to say it.
A forum is only as good as its members. I am a little disappointed you feel let down Deejay but look at it from my point of view; albeit a not very intelligent one from your perspective.
A new site selling steroids has limited advertising opportunities (obviously). Unless the domain name is easily searched (ie. steroids.com) no-one is going to find it.
With little to find, referrals and recommendations are one way, but for this you need previous and happy clients. If you are brand new, what then??
You can pay for advertisements (see anabolex.com) or post on forums as a happy customer. The latter is free and widely abused.
As there is now so many forums to chose from and registration takes time 'one post wonders', as they are known, are quite easily detectable.
Forgive my attitude but the information you gave, as a first post on the most suspicious forum at musclechat, was considered as excessive. It is our cash and we value it as such.
This is a place to find the best quality medications at the best price with the best chance of receiving them intact, depending on where they are delivered too.
So, you have used them just the once? Yet this one episode has made you join at last and post a full critique. You seem ecstatically happy and somewhat offended when someone (me) questions this.
They have no references that are checkable whatsoever. Do you think they could be selective scammers? Who knows.
Until they establish themselves my message to members is be wary and wait.
It is my job in this forum to make sure all feedback is investigated. We do not remove posts/threads like some would have already. Everyone gets a fair shout here no matter who they are. That is kinda unique.
I see you have started to post now. It must be these things that you say are only worth contributing with. A double post too.
Thou doth protest too much
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:18 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use