![]() | |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Under Construction Join Date: Apr 2004 Posts: 20 Rep Power: ![]() | hi guys, i have just been scammed by some romanian tw@ts. Their e-mail address is ro_naposim@yahoo.com. they gave me a courier consignment ref to check thet they do send stuff to the uk. i stupudly paid them via western union but they have not sent anything. My own fault i know, but if i can stop anyone else gettin scammed i will. steve |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Under Construction Join Date: Apr 2004 Location: Gym Posts: 6 Rep Power: ![]() | Did u send the money in Romania? We ask u this because there is another guy from romania naposim_ro@yahoo.com that is definately a scammer ______________________ EAT WELL ,SLEEP WELL AND TRAIN HARDER THAN NORMAL |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Join Date: Jun 2004 Posts: 82 Rep Power: ![]() | Sorry to hear this the bets advice I can give to people who are determined to get hold of gear is try and find a local dealer at least in the same country.If you are after somethin a lil bit more exotic most dealers are connected enuff and will be able to get it it within reason.BE CAREFUL FFS ______________________ admin @www.musclechat.co.uk/steroid/portal.php |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) | |
| Under Construction Join Date: Jun 2004 Location: Transylvania Posts: 17 Rep Power: ![]() | Quote:
Don t just go up to a guy and ask for it... | |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) | ||
| Join Date: Jun 2004 Posts: 82 Rep Power: ![]() | Quote:
______________________ admin @www.musclechat.co.uk/steroid/portal.php | ||
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |