Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2004, 12:11 AM   #11 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: uk
Posts: 9
Rep Power: theno1guns
Send a message via MSN to theno1guns
Default

i think ianuk is right, all power to him! doing a cycle is a very personal thing its not like you are ordering a book or ****ing star trek movies. it is beyond me why n e one would order off a website that publicly offers steriods.

For a start how do you know that you can trust that person a) to not stitch you up in the transfer of money and goods and b) be sure that what you are getting is legit? when ordering from a site you dont know who this person is really who they say they are, you then wanna stick the shit they give you in your ass!!!

or even hand over a large sum of money and get shafted?

so it seems to me hugejoe that maybe you are a pusher and dont like the fact that we keep it real here at muscle chat and wanna try to protect eachother from potential internet scammers!

if this is true and you are a legitamate source then you need to show that you are thats all, and then who knows you may get some orders!

not to have a go but i have been a victim of a false site and i got very ill and also lost a lot of money!!! i couldn't trace the guy so i was left ****ed!

trust me if i would have been able to trace him, he wouldn't have any knee caps right now!!

______________________
Lifes too short to be small, eat cow and rice and be massive!
theno1guns is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2004, 07:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
 
norditropin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 82
Rep Power: norditropin
Default

Depends where the website is hosted and the seller lives maybe the guy selling gear isn't breaking any laws in his own country selling gear to you.I know of 1 recent mr.universe from Israel who advertises in a magazine and has website sellin steroids,and he openly admits whose site it is on the site.it comes down to a lot of other factors,whether the law enforcement agencies in the countries you have customers are happy to turn a blind eye,this could get tricky and I know of a few legit pharmacies that have been shut down due to pressure from the DEA ect.Anyone who can spell steroid in a number of different languages and use a search engine can find some decent and better price sources than we have in the UK,just beware of people who advertise their wares on the usual forums we all know about and also the ****heads who pester you for an order after you've recieved a list from them,a lot of these lads are from 3rd world countries and are just trying to survive and they won't think twice bout scammin the likes of us
norditropin is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2004, 09:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

I wouldnt use EPO if you paid me. Too risky. There are plenty of things to use in endurance events now that carry a lesser risk to your health.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2004, 12:26 AM   #14 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 6
Rep Power: spencey
Default

Im open to suggestions David.

Cheers

Perhaps PM me.
spencey is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2004, 03:17 PM   #15 (permalink)
 
norditropin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 82
Rep Power: norditropin
Default

If you are looking for a safer and cheaper alternative to EPO for it's red blood cell creating effects you could try oxymetholone,Anadrol 50 is still prescribed for this reason in the US.For endurence athletes I have don't really know any alternatives sorry.I know EPO is very dangerous,it has been suspected to have been fatal in a number of cases of Dutch cyclists a few years ago.

______________________
admin @www.musclechat.co.uk/steroid/portal.php
norditropin is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:42 PM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design