Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2004, 04:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5
Rep Power: skinhead
Default juica and gear

hi all!
has anyone heard of juice and gear.com?????,is it a scam???
andy :?: :?:
skinhead is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2004, 05:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: England
Posts: 348
Rep Power: IanUK
Default

99% of these websites are scams ill have a look.

______________________
You can never have enough protein!
IanUK is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2004, 05:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: England
Posts: 348
Rep Power: IanUK
Default

Mate don't waste your money, wether its legit or not (which i doubt) its extremely expensive and added to the risk of getting ripped off.

find a trusted source and it will be legit and a damn site cheaper

______________________
You can never have enough protein!
IanUK is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2004, 05:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5
Rep Power: skinhead
Default

true,they quoted me 160 for a month stack and were eager for me to post the money off asap.
does anyone know any trustworthy people!!!!!!
skinhead is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2004, 04:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Manchester
Posts: 33
Rep Power: dboler
Default

do not buy from juice and gear - although legit he has the novel method of taking your money, paying the pharmacy directly, suppling the pharmacy with your address so they send directly to you. Fine you think, wrong 9/10 it gets stopped by customs coming into this country. Try ebay!! crazy i know - theres a guy (sunnygtir1) selling a 1000 dbol
dboler is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2004, 04:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
TJ
Making Progress
 
TJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: The Gym
Posts: 269
Rep Power: TJ
Default

Skinhead,

Anyone who knows someone who can supply wont post it openly on here or any other board for all to see (as the Police or anyone can be looking in), you will have to try a different method mate.
TJ is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2004, 06:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

welcome to the musclechat board dboler

good advice mate

steve
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2004, 10:30 AM   #8 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Manchester
Posts: 33
Rep Power: dboler
Default

sorry, i'm not advocating the use or buying of steroids. I only mentiond ebay because i couldn't believe what i was seeing
dboler is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2004, 10:44 AM   #9 (permalink)
TJ
Making Progress
 
TJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: The Gym
Posts: 269
Rep Power: TJ
Default

Dboler,

I know what you mean. I knew you wasnt intending to supply others and only passing on information about the lastest daft things selling on ebay, and as you say I to was suprised when about 17 auctions came up for Steroids. I saw the one you mentioned about.

Personaly I think buying and selling AS on Ebay is daft and stupid, someones going to get busted... not recommended, try other sources for them.
TJ is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2004, 11:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Customs in the UK stop AS coming into the country? Never heard of that unless its a MASSIVE amount or from another EU country or counterfeit.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:38 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design