Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29-01-2004, 01:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default Buying steriods

Has any bought off of or heard of TOPJUICE? Just wondering if they are one of the scammers. Thanks very much.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2004, 02:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
mark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 365
Rep Power: mark
Default

Really hard to tell with these websites mate. Their logo looks a bit like the juice and gear one that I refered to in an earlier post.

The general impression that I have heard is not to order anything from websites!!! But that is easy for someone who can get stuff easily to say!

Like Steve pointed out earlier, don't trust sites who use western union money transfers, I suppose the only way to find out would be to order a small amount first as a test.

Anyone else heard of them?
mark is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2004, 03:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

hello jimmy welcome to the musclechat board

never heard of topjuice before

have they got a website to look at?
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2004, 03:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Thanks for the warm welcome guys. The address is www.topjuice.com have a look and see what you think.
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2004, 03:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

just been looking at the site jim,it dont seem to bad as u can send cheque,p-orders etc,

but u notice there a address is a mailbox.and theyve used suite to make it sound more proffesional.

and the minimum order is 100,instaed of sending off.

maybe u could contact them via email,and ask for there phonenumber.

meetup if u live local,and do the deal face to face.

that way u wont get skanked

steve
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2004, 03:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2
Rep Power: Jimmy
Default

Thanks for the advice steve. Great site by the way!
Jimmy is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2004, 04:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

cheers for the compliment jim,the more members we get posting on here the better it will get,

aint bad for the first month

early days still
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-2004, 06:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: England
Posts: 348
Rep Power: IanUK
Default

I would stay clear from ordering from sites, very rarely legit. Find out from people who they trust as a source and contact them.

Good luck
IanUK is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2004, 11:34 AM   #9 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 26
Rep Power: dvorin
Send a message via Yahoo to dvorin
Default

They are scammers. Look at what they sell for gods sake, every single steroids that can and IS faked is on there site!

Any site selling Naposims should be considered a scammer!
dvorin is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2004, 07:00 AM   #10 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: London
Posts: 1
Rep Power: Marc
Send a message via MSN to Marc
Default In the same boat!

Jimmy, did you buy from that topjuice company?
Im also looking to make a purchase, could you let me know if you find some where.

Marc - London

feel free to email me mate!
Marcwilliams912@hotmail.com
Marc is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:51 AM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design