Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Performance Enhancement & Anabolic steroids
Register

Notices

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15-01-2004, 04:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
mark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 365
Rep Power: mark
Default Scammers

I was reading some information on another forum the other day and came accross a list of scammer sites. Just thought I would put it here for you to read.

http://www.10mbfree.com/steroid/cycles.htm
http://www.1medsource.com
http://www.1-pharma.com
http://www.2daymeds.com
http://www.anabolicapproach.com/index.htm
http://www.anabolicsonline.org
http://www.anabolicsteroids.cc/
http://www.anabolictraining.com/
http://www.anadrol.org
http://www.anaunderground.com
http://www.angelfire.com/ab4/dianabol
http://www.angelfire.com/biz2/medications4u/
http://www.angelfire.com/biz6/littl...boat/index.html
http://www.angelfire.com/biz7/onlinerx/index.html
http://www.angelfire.com/ca/Number1Products/index.html
http://www.angelfire.com/ri/steroiddelivery
http://www.angelfire.com/yt2/infinitron/index.html
http://www.avoidmiddleman.com/msubcategory.asp
http://www.bulldogvet.com
http://www.buysteroids.com
http://www.citlink.net/~jpml_net
http://www.cornucopiaworld.com
http://www.dboldesperado.com
http://www.deca-durabolin.org
http://www.dianabol.org
http://www.dianabol.ws/
http://www.dypharmacy.com
http://www.ecpharma.cjb.net
http://www.E-MedsDirect2u.com
http://www.eurosuppliers.net
http://www.Expage.com/olhcs
http://www.expage.com/page/aggressivehealth
http://www.freewebz.com/drbraulio/inicio.htm
http://www.geocities.com/bigrthanmost/dbol.html
http://www.geocities.com/bulkorders/roids.html
http://www.geocities.com/colosseum/base/3607
http://www.geocities.com/colosseum/dome/8412/products
http://www.geocities.com/crytonx/bulk.html
http://www.geocities.com/leo_tijuana
http://www.geocities.com/steroshop/home.htm
http://www.geocities.com/testonon250
http://www.geocities.com/usagear_99
http://www.getbig.ubiety.com
http://www.getstrongfast.com
http://www.internationalscripts.com/us_orders.html
http://www.japanesejuice.com
http://www.khemical.com
http://www.krentzpharma.com
http://www.medicusa.com
http://www.nationalpharmacygroup.com
http://www.on.to/IGear
http://www.oxycontin.netfirms.com
http://www.PaylessRx4Less.com
http://www.pharmabolic.com
http://www.Pharmagroup.com
http://www.Phormula.com
http://www.praveentech.com/amm/msubcategory.asp
http://www.PrescriptionRx.Com
http://www.prices-power.com
http://www.roid.com
http://www.roid4sale.com
http://www.rxfree.netfirms.com
http://www.rxpharmas.com
http://www.rxworldwide.net
http://www.steroidsuperstore.com
http://www.sterolab.com
http://www.sustanon.as
http://www.uniglobalpharmacies.com
http://www.worldsourcepharmacy.com
mark is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 16-01-2004, 11:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

one of the guys i no on the net,has just placed a order with this website.

http://www.1anabolic-steroids.com/default.htm

i think it could be a scam!

what does everyone else think?
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 23-01-2004, 11:10 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
mark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 365
Rep Power: mark
Default

Any news on whether your mate was scammed or if this was a genuine site? I am under the impression that there are very few if any totally genuine sites.

Thing is it is too easy to get tracked down from a website if the authorities wanted to.
mark is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 29-01-2004, 01:00 AM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

hey mark he got his stuff ok,

97 for 2 six week cycles of dianabol.

anyone no if this is a good price?

they come straight from thailand
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 29-01-2004, 11:42 AM   #5 (permalink)
 
mark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 365
Rep Power: mark
Default

I have notice Dianabol is being sold on ebay quite a bit at the moment, I don't know how they manage to keep them on there though!

They seem to be selling 1000 tablets - going for between 80 - 110 - I worked out that they would last for 6 months if you take 4-5 a day!!!

Now at that price I can see why people take steroids!
mark is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 29-01-2004, 12:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

yeah ive noticed them on there aswell

i emailed 1 of them once,just wanted to see where abouts in the uk they were.

birmingham they said,and the only way of paying was by western union.

u no what western union means (thats a scam),i might be wrong though.

anyone bought any off anyone on ebay?
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 29-01-2004, 02:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
mark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 365
Rep Power: mark
Default

There is a bloke selling some on there today aswell, he says he takes Paypal, also has a website www.juiceandgear.com - Not sure if this is legit or a scam.

I have noticed he is selling steroid flavoured tea bags and coffee. is this just a way of hiding it from ebay oficials so that they don't kick it off, or is it actually another product?

Anyone tried these or bought gear off ebay?
mark is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 09-02-2004, 02:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 9
Rep Power: TopDollar
Default Know anything about Sterofitness?

Hello i just joined this board and wondering if u know anything about *********.they seem fine but there is someone posting scammer alerts on anyone that posts and don t know what to do.oh...and he s not leaving any adress where i can reach him .he s just saying scammer and fraud nothing else.Here is the add from,**********what do you think?)

___________________

___________________
We can offer to you:

-UNLIMITED small orders(if u want just one amp or one tab it s fine as long as you pay)
-We offer one big and clear(high resolution)picture with your EXACT order sent via e-mail(optional)
-References
-On first orders shipping is free
-For resellers we offer discounts on the final price

*If u are not satisfied about these things don t contact us and u ll probably get scammed because over 90% of the total adds over the internet are scamms and no one will offer what we do*

$$$here is our list.if u like the prices contact us.remember these are REAL prices.better pay for a real product than to pay half for a 'donation' and get only lies$$$

Dianabol(Naposim) 5mg 35$/100 tabs
Anabol(methandienone)5mg 32$/100 tabs
Anadrol 50mg 2.5$/tab
Androlic(oxymetholone)50mg 3$/tab
Anavar(oxandrolone)5mg 2$/tab
Clenbuterol 40mcg 40$/100tabs
Stanabol(stanozonol)5mg 50$/100 tabs
Proviron(Schering-mestrolone) 15$/10 tabs
T3(liothyronine)50mcg 40$/60 tabs

Deca Durabolin 200mg 14$/amp
Decadubol(nandrolone decanoate)200mg 13$/amp
Sustanon250 250mg/1ml 12$/amp
Omnadren (Jelfa) 250mg/1ml 10$/amp
Primobolan Depot (Schering)100mg/1ml 15$/amp
Testoviron Depot(testosterone enanthate
250mg/1ml ) 12$/amp
Testex(testosterone cypionate250mg/2ml 14$/amp
Testopin(testosterone propionate)
200mg/2ml 12$/amp
Testacyp 200mg/2ml 14$/amp
HGH 10 U.I./amp 150$/package


these are most common used products.if u want something that is not listed ask us about it and we ll see about it
__________________
TopDollar is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 09-02-2004, 06:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
 
mark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 365
Rep Power: mark
Default

Do these guys have a website? or do they just get your address from other forums and send you emails?
mark is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 09-02-2004, 08:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 9
Rep Power: TopDollar
Default

They post adds on body building boards and forums
they had a web site but they said it s not valid any more .problems with server or something
**************
but they offer small trial orders .i mean how can they scamm me for 10 $....what do you think?
TopDollar is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:39 PM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design