![]() | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Super Moderator Super Moderator Join Date: Oct 2004 Location: UK Posts: 1,349 Rep Power: ![]() | I don't know of anyone who has tried any of these, there are so many American "steroid replacement" type companies who are producing products with a drug type name which seem to be big news then disappear. ______________________ www.extremenutrition.co.uk - 25% OFF FOR ALL MC MEMBERS, discount code MCD25. www.betterbodies.uk.com Seriously cheap sports nutrition! DYNALYNE, the strongest fat burner ever, ONLY £24.95! |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Making Progress Join Date: Nov 2006 Location: USA Posts: 130 Rep Power: ![]() | I just heard there was a supplement -slash- gear company that got busted in Georgia (USA) a couple weeks ago. They were processing gear and other supplements in Belize. They first got in trouble for the santitation of the nasty building they were in, in Belize. Later on it was investigated that they were importing fake supplements and bogus gear into the states under the cover of their company. It's just another sad story about the consumer getting f**k*d. It would be one thing if the products were straight and he was just getting heat for pushin. Just think of all the bodies that have been polluted by his garbage. Sorry I can't be of any help, just wanted to rant. Moral: Do more research in a company before you buy. ______________________ Socrates believed that a man would make the right decision if he knew all aspects of the situation. I am in search for all of those aspects. Last edited by bushidodad; 16-04-2007 at 06:13 PM. |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Illuminati | hmm legal gear are a legit company i beleive. had something off them a few years back- one of the PH type supps- seemed ok ______________________ einsteins mind was the key to all things...to understand more than to know. www.englishmuscle.co.uk www.extremenutrition.co.uk |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |