![]() | |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Join Date: Aug 2004 Location: Bristol Posts: 3,230 Rep Power: ![]() | Has anybody seen this by ALRI: http://www.discount-supplements.co.u...---2-x-5lb.asp I think its a gimmick, any opinions? Nick ______________________ - Obsession is what lazy people call dedication - |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Musclechat Management Muscle Chat Management Join Date: Mar 2006 Posts: 3,549 Rep Power: ![]() ![]() | I think its another wing and a prayer product, look at all the colostrum, vanadyl, chromium piccolonate type things which were in vogue for a week or 2 then after people tried them once or twice realised they were pants and never bothered again. Why do some supplement companies put all these wing and a prayer ingredients in their products? To give them something to promote and flag wave about, unfortunately we all often fall for the advertising bull and buy the stuff only to realise it is/was a gimmick. www.betterbodies.uk.com sports nutrition supplements ______________________ MMUK Musclechat.co.uk Manager |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |