Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Bodybuilding Supplements
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14-03-2006, 01:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
GymWarrior's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Liverpool, England
Posts: 129
Rep Power: GymWarrior
Default Anyone seen this??

Came across this guy on ebay. I think it may be to good to be true but the guy has 100% feedback. Anybody used him before??

http://search.ebay.co.uk/_W0QQsassZn...nemesisQQhtZ-1
GymWarrior is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-2006, 03:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Nick500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Bristol
Posts: 3,230
Rep Power: Nick500 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

think its a bit of a scam: for the auction here: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MUSCLETECH-NIT...QQcmdZViewItem

the smallprint is:

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS MUSCLEPEX NOT MUSCLETECH. IT AIMS TO PREFECTLY MATCH OR IMPROVE ON MUSCLETECH INGREDIENTS. ALL MUSCLEPEX PRODUCTS ARE MANUFACTURED IN A CONTROLLED LAB AND TESTED FOR PURITY. MUSCLETECH PRODUCTS ARE NOT COSTLY TO MANUFACTURE AND USUALLY COST 5% OF THE PRICE YOU PAY TO ACTUALLY PRODUCE

______________________
- Obsession is what lazy people call dedication -
Nick500 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-2006, 03:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Crosby, Liverpool
Posts: 225
Rep Power: Darren
Send a message via MSN to Darren
Default

that does look cheap
Darren is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-2006, 03:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
GymWarrior's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Liverpool, England
Posts: 129
Rep Power: GymWarrior
Default

I do realise that its not Muscletech but what its saying is it contains the same ingredients as Muscletech so that smallprint doesnt really tell me it's a scam Nick and if you look at his feedback it's pretty impresive mate. and at those prices i dont think it's much of a gamble so ill be giving them ago i think..
Quote:
Originally Posted by nick500
think its a bit of a scam: for the auction here: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MUSCLETECH-NIT...QQcmdZViewItem

the smallprint is:

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS MUSCLEPEX NOT MUSCLETECH. IT AIMS TO PREFECTLY MATCH OR IMPROVE ON MUSCLETECH INGREDIENTS. ALL MUSCLEPEX PRODUCTS ARE MANUFACTURED IN A CONTROLLED LAB AND TESTED FOR PURITY. MUSCLETECH PRODUCTS ARE NOT COSTLY TO MANUFACTURE AND USUALLY COST 5% OF THE PRICE YOU PAY TO ACTUALLY PRODUCE
GymWarrior is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-2006, 03:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Legend
 
FierceFrets's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London
Posts: 704
Rep Power: FierceFrets
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GymWarrior
I do realise that its not Muscletech but what its saying is it contains the same ingredients as Muscletech so that smallprint doesnt really tell me it's a scam Nick and if you look at his feedback it's pretty impresive mate. and at those prices i dont think it's much of a gamble so ill be giving them ago i think..
Quote:
Originally Posted by nick500
think its a bit of a scam: for the auction here: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MUSCLETECH-NIT...QQcmdZViewItem

the smallprint is:

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS MUSCLEPEX NOT MUSCLETECH. IT AIMS TO PREFECTLY MATCH OR IMPROVE ON MUSCLETECH INGREDIENTS. ALL MUSCLEPEX PRODUCTS ARE MANUFACTURED IN A CONTROLLED LAB AND TESTED FOR PURITY. MUSCLETECH PRODUCTS ARE NOT COSTLY TO MANUFACTURE AND USUALLY COST 5% OF THE PRICE YOU PAY TO ACTUALLY PRODUCE
If your gonna try it, keep us all informed! If it turns out that its for real (which i doubt but i hope it is) then we could all be in luck.

:twisted: Fierce
FierceFrets is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-2006, 04:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
GymWarrior's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Liverpool, England
Posts: 129
Rep Power: GymWarrior
Default

If it turns out to be fake i aint losing out on much, but like you we certainly could be in luck if it turns out to be the real deal. And yes i will keep you all informed
Quote:
Originally Posted by FierceFrets
Quote:
Originally Posted by GymWarrior
I do realise that its not Muscletech but what its saying is it contains the same ingredients as Muscletech so that smallprint doesnt really tell me it's a scam Nick and if you look at his feedback it's pretty impresive mate. and at those prices i dont think it's much of a gamble so ill be giving them ago i think..
Quote:
Originally Posted by nick500
think its a bit of a scam: for the auction here: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MUSCLETECH-NIT...QQcmdZViewItem

the smallprint is:

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS MUSCLEPEX NOT MUSCLETECH. IT AIMS TO PREFECTLY MATCH OR IMPROVE ON MUSCLETECH INGREDIENTS. ALL MUSCLEPEX PRODUCTS ARE MANUFACTURED IN A CONTROLLED LAB AND TESTED FOR PURITY. MUSCLETECH PRODUCTS ARE NOT COSTLY TO MANUFACTURE AND USUALLY COST 5% OF THE PRICE YOU PAY TO ACTUALLY PRODUCE
If your gonna try it, keep us all informed! If it turns out that its for real (which i doubt but i hope it is) then we could all be in luck.

:twisted: Fierce
GymWarrior is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:45 AM.



---------------
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design