Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition

Go Back   Muscle Chat Bodybuilding Forum - Fitness and Sports Nutrition > Performance Enhancement and Supplementation > Bodybuilding Supplements
Register

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26-09-2004, 12:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
 
Nick500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Bristol
Posts: 3,230
Rep Power: Nick500 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default www.supplementplanet.co.uk CHEAP stuf?? advice

http://www.supplementplanet.co.uk/pr...products_id=49


5lbs for 25?? is this really good?

this is my mates cousin's site and it seems that its realy cheap, what does every1 think?

nicknick

______________________
- Obsession is what lazy people call dedication -
Nick500 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2004, 11:56 AM   #2 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 16
Rep Power: wollie
Default

you have to pay for postage on top so its a good price but you can get whey protein just as good for a lot cheaper - you can get dymatize for 25.99 at one site (postage included)
wollie is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2004, 01:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
 
Nick500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Bristol
Posts: 3,230
Rep Power: Nick500 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

well i'll probably order over a 100 so should be free postage anyway :L)

______________________
- Obsession is what lazy people call dedication -
Nick500 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2004, 02:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

thats cheap

has anyone used it though?
Anonymous is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2004, 12:15 AM   #5 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1
Rep Power: lukedaman
Default

has anyone uses mammoth 25000?
lukedaman is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2004, 08:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Making Progress
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 260
Rep Power: meathead1987
Send a message via MSN to meathead1987
Default

it is a reputable site. The owner is Jambo from bodybuilding.com
meathead1987 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-2004, 06:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2
Rep Power: powerboy
Default ehrm..

my guess is that that stuff will run right through !
powerboy is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2004, 01:29 AM   #8 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 18
Rep Power: jambo
Default

Hi guys. I own Supplement Planet. Nice to see me mentioned here.

Nick, who are you and who is your mate??
jambo is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2004, 02:16 AM   #9 (permalink)
 
Nick500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Bristol
Posts: 3,230
Rep Power: Nick500 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

hey...

If ur the owner of supplementplanet.co.uk then u must be saahil jain's cousin !

He said he would get in touch with you because u were a supp supplier and he said goto ur website !

cheers for the stuff, its top quality, the whey is the best i've had in a while.

if u can sort us out any deals being one of saahils schoolmates that would be awesome !

nick

______________________
- Obsession is what lazy people call dedication -
Nick500 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2004, 04:05 PM   #10 (permalink)
Under Construction
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 18
Rep Power: jambo
Default

Hey. Yes SADhil is my cuz lol. He did once tell me one of his mates was interested in stuff, but you never got in touch with me personally? If you wana chat, u can email me privately via the site.

peace
jambo is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:13 PM.



---------------
Bodybuilding Video Archive
---------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

Musclechat.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design