View Single Post
Old 14-03-2006, 05:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
GymWarrior
Making Progress
 
GymWarrior's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Liverpool, England
Posts: 129
Rep Power: GymWarrior
Default

If it turns out to be fake i aint losing out on much, but like you we certainly could be in luck if it turns out to be the real deal. And yes i will keep you all informed
Quote:
Originally Posted by FierceFrets
Quote:
Originally Posted by GymWarrior
I do realise that its not Muscletech but what its saying is it contains the same ingredients as Muscletech so that smallprint doesnt really tell me it's a scam Nick and if you look at his feedback it's pretty impresive mate. and at those prices i dont think it's much of a gamble so ill be giving them ago i think..
Quote:
Originally Posted by nick500
think its a bit of a scam: for the auction here: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MUSCLETECH-NIT...QQcmdZViewItem

the smallprint is:

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS MUSCLEPEX NOT MUSCLETECH. IT AIMS TO PREFECTLY MATCH OR IMPROVE ON MUSCLETECH INGREDIENTS. ALL MUSCLEPEX PRODUCTS ARE MANUFACTURED IN A CONTROLLED LAB AND TESTED FOR PURITY. MUSCLETECH PRODUCTS ARE NOT COSTLY TO MANUFACTURE AND USUALLY COST 5% OF THE PRICE YOU PAY TO ACTUALLY PRODUCE
If your gonna try it, keep us all informed! If it turns out that its for real (which i doubt but i hope it is) then we could all be in luck.

:twisted: Fierce
GymWarrior is offline   Reply With Quote