View Single Post
Old 26-09-2004, 11:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
Anonymous
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 0
Rep Power: Anonymous
Default

Registrant: NORTHSTAR TRADING CORPORATION PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT Domain name: PHARMAEUROPE.COM Administrative Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Technical Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Registration Service Provider: Domenca d.o.o., support@domenca.com +386 4 5835 444 +386 4 5831 999 (fax) http://www.domenca.com This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions. Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 01-Sep-2004. Record expires on 01-Sep-2014. Record created on 01-Sep-2001. Domain servers in listed order: WOODY.SOFTNET.SI BUZZ.SOFTNET.SI Domain status: ACTIVE


This guy is THE biggest scammer on the net. He has literally tons of sites registered and is notorious for sending out fakes especially to the US. The first small order is good but the next bigger one is crap.
Never send money to Klagenfurt, Austria.
Here's a list of his sites, he's even got a forum at www.pharmaciesforme.com but I scared everyone off )
http://www.pharmabolic.com
http://www.pharmaeurope.com/
http://www.anabolicshop.net/shop.htm
http://www.eurobolica.com/prices.htm
http://www.medica-center.com/shop/catalog/default.php
http://www.pharmanabolics.com/anabol...og/default.php
http://www.pharmanabolics.com/
http://www.steroidscorner.com/shop/
http://www.eurosteroids.com/
http://steroan.com/cart/shopping_cart.php
http://www.drdeca.com/
http://www.capital-pharmacy.com/
http://www.united-pharmacy.com/
http://www.pharmaeurope.com/ordering_info.asp
http://www.pharmabolic.com/
http://www.anasteroid.com/
http://www.parabolan.org/product.asp?id=18
http://www.roid4sale.com/
http://www.ammersham.com/anadrol.htm
http://www.anadrol.net/
http://www.dianabol.net
http://www.sustanon250.org/Decadurabolin.htm
http://www.deca-sustanon.com/
http://www.anabolicsteroids.org/sustanon.htm
http://www.deca-sustanon.com//winstroltablets.htm
http://www.steroidtraining.com/
www.anabolic-steroids.net
www.anabolic-pharma.com
www.supreme-pharmacy.com

The very worst thing is he has a banner at www.mesomorphosis.com

Seeing his operation all those months ago was what started musclechat's source checking section.
Anonymous is offline   Reply With Quote